Ir al contenido
View out the back yardGuest Bedroom
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

15 minutes to city centre, quiet, rural area. House is on 5 acres, with entertainment from the local squirrels, birds, hummingbirds, deer, etc. Quick access to walking trails,horseback riding, golf, skiing, and boating.

El lugar

Private bedroom with queen bed, closet, dresser on level entry basement. Private full bath just down the hall. Free wi-fi. There is an option for a second bedroom with a double bed if needed for an additional charge.

Disponible para huéspedes

Full kitchen. Lower level sitting area, with access to books and home gym. Cooking fire pit in the back yard.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are there to answer any questions you have about the area. Also open to chauffeuring you around, especially if you are doing a wine tasting tour, for an additional charge.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is lots of wildlife in the area, and you are likely to see deer, squirrels, lots of birds, hummingbirds in the spring and early summer months.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
TV
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Depósito de seguridad $160
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $95 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Salida antes de las 11:00

We are not a party house. We will do everything in our power to make your stay in Kelowna enjoyable.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bill
Agosto de 2017
A perfect, quiet, spacious place to relax and explore Kelowna and the Okanagan. Mad and Rick were exceptionally friendly, unbelievably helpful, and perfectly relaxed. I stayed there 2 weeks while waiting for my house to become available and could not have found a more accommodating or comfortable haven. My best AirBnB experience ever.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Septiembre de 2017
Very kind and helpful hosts! Great location if you like the quiet and access to tons of fun outdoor activities. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de George
Agosto de 2017
Great stay very welcoming. We enjoyed the homegrown cherry tomatoes and the homemade muffins and cookies

Perfil de usuario de Sydney
Julio de 2017
Peaceful and gorgeous view! We enjoyed our stay :)

Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Julio de 2017
My husband and I were welcome into Madeline and Rick's home right from the very interaction with them. We tried getting a room close or closer to the location where we were attending a wedding but with hotel rooms being super expensive and sold out, we were very appreciative of finding the comforts of this cozy home. They weren't there upon our arrival but communication with Madeline was very clear. Upon our very late return back to their home we were delightfully surprised with a bowel of cherries and chocolates mmmm chocolate cherries. Our bed was comfy, warm, and it was very quiet. Before we checked out Rick made us coffee, we had a nice visit, and had Madeline's homemade blueberry muffins, again mmmmmm. We would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Heather
Julio de 2017
Quiet, peaceful location. Kitchen was a nice feature. We would definitely book this place again!

Perfil de usuario de Laurie
Septiembre de 2016
Great place, nice and quiet with very friendly, down to earth and helpful hosts.

Kelowna, CanadáSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Madelene

Retired health care administrator, avid geocacher, getting back into motorcycling. Husband is self-employed contractor (semi-retired). Love reading, traveling in Europe. We are quiet, considerate guests, and as hosts, want you to enjoy your stay in Kelowna.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares