Room ViewKitchen table and dining area
Bright room in Canada Water

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This room offers a calm and idyllic space to chill after a long day exploring busy London - whether for business or leisure. From the room window you can enjoy the nice and relaxing garden view as well as having a private view of the Shard!

El lugar

This room offers a calm and idyllic space to chill after a long day exploring busy London - whether for business or leisure. The room is furnished with a single bed and has a wardrobe, chest of drawers, lamp and bedside table. From the room window you can enjoy the nice and relaxing garden view as well as having a private view of the Shard!

Wifi and all the kitchen, bed appliances are supplied (Bathroom appliances upon request).

Disponible para huéspedes

The rest of the property
This is a 2 bedroom apartment where the hosts live in the property and so the bathroom is shared...although we always work around our guests timetables so there are no queues :-)

This is a perfect solution for short stay in a well presented two bedroom house situated within walking distance (7 minutes) to Canada Water (Underground and Ovreground) and Canada Water Bus station (Buses to Central London). The room is located in a two bedroom property, the master bedroom is occupied by the hosting couple
.
Benefitting from a spacious lounge, private rear garden, double glazing and gas central heating, the property boasts a large, bright and airy feel throughout.

Wifi is available through-out the property.

The kitchen - We also have a fully fitted kitchen with pretty much all you might think of (Oven, Gas cooker, Blender, Juicer, Steak grill, washing machine and dryer and I probably have forgotten something..).

The bathroom is shared and comes with a bath tub with shower curtain and a window.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are a couple of professionals in their late 20s/30s, renting one of the room in our apartment.
The house is located in a quiet estate, only 8 minutes away from the river and Thames path.

After 3 years of living in the City we are happy to help with recommendations and advice about all things 'London' in order to make your stay as comfortable as possible :-)

Languages: English, Italian, Spanish


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Jacuzzi
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- Noise kept to a minimum after 11pm
- No extra guests/friends to be brought back
- No Smoking
- No Pets
- Shoes taken off in the porch


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dmitry
Abril de 2017
This was a wonderful stay, one of my best at AirBnB so far. Floriana and Clodo were very helpful, nice, and caring. Besides, they are very interesting people, which made trading stories and talking about economics, family size, and different types of cheese especially entertaining :) They gave me a lot of good advices on living in London, were keen to accommodate to my schedule and even agreed to extend my stay when I needed that. I can't think of any way for them to be better hosts! The area is very quiet and safe with lots of greenery. If you stay for a few days, you will most probably spot a fox or hear them screaming in the night (I encourage you to look for the video on youtube!). In the same time, it's only a few minutes walk from Canada Water, which is very well connected to the rest of London.

Perfil de usuario de James
Noviembre de 2016
The house is quiet and tidy, and Clodo and Floriana were friendly and welcoming. No problems!

Perfil de usuario de Mabel
Agosto de 2016
Floriana and Clodo are very friendly and we enjoyed a few good chats! The room was bright as shown in the photograph, and situated in a lovely quiet neighbourhood. The location was ideal too, with the tube station and supermarket nearby. Overall a very pleasant stay, highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Richard
Agosto de 2016
Floriana and her boyfriend were both very friendly and thoughtful. They have a nice house and it is kept very clean. The neighbourhood is quiet and safe. The tube and supermarket are beside each other and only 5 minutes from the house. There is also a really nice park across the road from where they live. If you need somewhere good to stay and are on a tight budget I recommend this place.
Perfil de usuario de Floriana
Respuesta de Floriana:
Thanks Richard for complementing our description of the house.Hope you had a good conference!
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Noemie
Julio de 2016
Floriana and Clodo really made me feel home, we had very nice conversations, and their place is lovely! Would definitely recommend :)
Perfil de usuario de Floriana
Respuesta de Floriana:
Thanks Noemie! It was great to have you around. Hope your trip in Bolivia is superb!
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Alain
Julio de 2016
Je suis très content d'avoir choisi chez Floriana et Clodo. Non seulement ils sont sympa et accueillants, mais ils ont tout fait pour rendre mon séjour agréable. L'emplacement pourrait sembler un peu excentrique, mais en fait c'est à 10 minutes à pied de la station Canada Water, qui est sur la ligne Jubilee qui va directement dans peut-être trois quarts des attractions touristiques. De plus, ces 10 minutes de marche jusqu'à la station se font à côté d'un magnifique canal plein de plantes et d'oiseaux aquatiques. Je recommande ce logement sans hésitation. Merci beaucoup, Floriana et Clodo !

Perfil de usuario de Alejandro
Junio de 2016
Absolutely friendly and cosy place, Floriana and Clodo are pretty welcoming people. House is everything that you can expect. Quiet place for resting from your trip and fill up of energy. Top Top place!

Se registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Floriana
Índice de respuesta: 29%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares