Head on view of the "guest wing"Looking up at the "guest wing" from the creek.
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Self catering guest wing, attached to main house .
* Private entrance
* Peaceful setting on country estate with view of creek and mountains
* Located 600 yards off Hwy 22
* No traffic noises
* Abundant wild life
* Proximity to village store


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

We ask guests to respect the property and peacefulness of the setting.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lyle
Septiembre de 2017
This place is beautiful and clean. It is also as described. They make sure you are happy and check if you need anything to improve your stay, but also give you all the privacy you want. If you want to drive 10 min from Calgary and feel like you are in the wilderness, then this is a great option for you! They say they provide breakfast for one day, but it is good for 2 days for sure!! Don't miss the shorts of deer in the backyard that you can see from your living room window!

Perfil de usuario de Melanie Josee
Septiembre de 2017
The house is set in the beautiful countryside, yet super easy to get to and from Calgary (including Calgary airport). Quaint village with lots of good food options only 10 min away in Bragg Creek, and lovely hiking trails nearby. Accommodation itself was perfect for us--the decor is a bit dated, but there was a very clean bathroom, a well equipped kitchen, good bed and comfy living room. Dick and Carola were very welcoming, easy to contact and provided great advice.

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Agosto de 2017
We enjoyed our time here in such peaceful surroundings with wildlife on our doorstep. It was easy to find and close to Calgary for our flights home yet in a rural setting. We were made to feel welcome right away and communications and directions were good. Everything was provided for our needs and in addition breakfast provisions were left in the fridge, toiletries in the bathroom and tourist information in the living room.

Perfil de usuario de Mazhar
Agosto de 2017
Thank you for the Amazing stay Dick. Your home is very beautiful, lovely and really comfortable. Your kind gesture of going out of your way for others is absolutely remarkable.

Perfil de usuario de Lorraine
Agosto de 2017
Everything that is shown is exactly as expected. It is a bit dated but cozy and great attention to detail with your needs. If we had to find a negative it would be the bed and pillows needing an update to a pillow top and fuller pillows. Maybe that's more a personal input. They are gracious guests on a property that offers privacy, peace and quiet!

Perfil de usuario de Sandy
Agosto de 2017
Macari Creek is one hour from Canmore and almost two hours from Lake Louise. The drive is lovely on TCH 1. The apartment is lovely and spacious. Dick and Carola were very helpful with suggestions for hiking and restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2017
Wonderful quaint, quiet place, with food for breakfast and a great view out the back. Nicely away from the city bustle. It was very nice to meet Dick and Carola, they had some wonderful stories.

Se registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Dick

My wife Carola and I have lived at Macari Creek for 23 years. We enjoy all forms of equestrian sports and have been a one horse showjumping stable that has competed at Spruce Meadows and Rocky Mountain Show Jumping. We also enjoy golf, tennis, skiing. Between us we speak German French and Spanish and we both grew up in Europe. Travel, Cooking and entertaining are some of our other passions in life.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares