Huge double room in large comfortable family home.
Huge double room in large comfortable family home.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Luz, espaciosa habitación en la casa de familia georgiana grande en la calle bonita y tranquila en Kentish Town. Gran local gastro pubs cafetería y restaurantes. 5 minutos a metro, 10 minutos a pie Camden & Hampstead Heath. 20 minutos en autobús a Oxford St. / British Museum. Fantástica ubicación para acceder a las delicias de Londres.
translated by Google

Light, spacious room in large Georgian family home on pretty and quiet street in Kentish Town. Great local gastro pubs café's & restaurants. 5 mins to tube, 10 mins walk Camden & Hampstead Heath. 20 mins bus ride to Oxford St. / British Museum. Fantastic location to access the delights of London.

El lugar

Habitación enorme (4 metros por 4,6 metros) con una cómoda cama doble. Techos altos y dos ventanales.
translated by Google

Huge room (4 metres by 4.6 metres) with a comfortable double bed. High ceilings and two picture windows.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estaré generalmente alrededor darle la bienvenida y ayudar con cualquier cosa que usted necesita pero tenemos una familia ocupada y soy generalmente bastante activo. Siempre puedes darme una llamada si hay algo con lo que necesitas ayuda.
translated by Google

I will usually be around to welcome you and help with anything you need but we have a busy family and I am usually pretty active. You can always give me a call if there is something you need assistance with.

Otros aspectos destacables

2 gatitos encantadores pero se mantienen fuera de su habitación. Muy amable y juguetón.
translated by Google

2 lovely kittens but they are kept out of your room. Very friendly and playful.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Plancha
Calefacción

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Cancelaciones

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Courtney
Octubre de 2017
Cathy's home was absolutely wonderful. Definitely would stay here on my next visit to London. Great area and about 20 minutes directly into downtown.

Perfil de usuario de Martina
Julio de 2017
Cathy's place was lovely. Close to the tube and Kentish town is a nice place to be: cool and quiet at the same time. Would recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Junio de 2017
Great location- lively family home!

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Mayo de 2017
Cathy's place was ideal for a weekend visit, located within a five minutes' walk to the venue we were attending in Tufnell Park. The house itself is a beautiful building in a quiet residential area; our room was lovely, with a very comfortably bed. The bright and spacious bathroom is just across the landing has very good shower. Cathy & Simon made us very welcome and are very knowledgeable and helpful with regards to the local area. It was a pleasure to both meet and be hosted by them. Peppa & Daphne were delightfully purrfect company. Thank you, Samantha & Paul.

Perfil de usuario de Bethan
Mayo de 2017
Cathy's place is fantastic, in an ideal location for getting to the tube or the local shops, and on a quiet street in a lovely area. The room was huge and the bed incredibly comfortable, with a really bright and clean bathroom just across the hall. Cathy (and her cats) were friendly and relaxed. A very pleasant stay, would highly recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de Guillaume
Mayo de 2017
Excellent place ! The room was perfect and very cosy, and not so far from the center (bus and tube stations very close). Cathy was very welcoming and attentive. A very good adress !

Perfil de usuario de Lucia
Abril de 2017
Cathy and her family are very nice people. House (bed especially) was amazing and felt like home. Shops, pubs and public transport are very close. If you are looking for a comfy stay in a great location, wish to sleep well and want to be near Camden Town, there is no better option than this. Thank you once again for being such a great host.

Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Cathy
I am a primary school teacher with three children living in a friendly neighbourhood. I like yoga, cycling, reading and spending time with friends. I have used Airbnb all over Europe and love it so I thought I would use my spare room to host others!
Índice de respuesta: 88%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares