Ir al contenido

Welcoming 2-Bed Home in Wandsworth Town

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Helen

Welcoming 2-Bed Home in Wandsworth Town

Casa entera
3 huéspedes2 habitaciones2 camas1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 habitaciones
2 camas
1 baño
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Impecable
4 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.

My cosy two bedroomed home is situated by Wandsworth Town with fantastic transport links taking you by train, bus or even boat directly into the heart of London within 15 minutes. Two renowned gastro pubs, a couple of supermarkets and plenty of cafes and restaurants are a short walk away. Walk across the road to the River Thames, perfect for a stroll or run along the river (only 30 minute walk to Kings Road, Chelsea/Battersea Park).

Sleeps 3 people - perfect for couples, families or friends!

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con computadoras
Secador de pelo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial
Habitación 2
1 cama individual

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

24 evaluaciones
Veracidad
4.9
Comunicación
4.9
Limpieza
4.9
Ubicación
4.7
Llegada
4.9
Calidad
4.9
Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Deborah
julio de 2019
My husband, 9 year old daughter and I stayed in Helen's place for a week this July. During travels, we enjoy staying away from the tourist central no matter where we are. The neighborhood is convenient for trains and buses which allows for easy transport to any desired…
Perfil de usuario de Tamlyn
Tamlyn
junio de 2019
A beautiful home away from home. It has everything that you could need while away including public transport within minutes of the house. My family and I would highly recommend Helen’s place.
Perfil de usuario de Helen
Respuesta de Helen:
That's great Tamlyn. I have a booking from September 25th, otherwise it's blocked out for you for the August/September dates. Hx
junio de 2019
Perfil de usuario de David
David
mayo de 2019
Helen's place was perfect for our week long visit as we celebrated our granddaughter's first birthday. We have stayed at several other Airbnb's in the Wandsworth area where our son lives, and Helen's was far and away the best. She greets you personally on your arrival and…
Perfil de usuario de Helen
Respuesta de Helen:
Dear David and Susan Thank you so much for such a glowing review, I am really extremely touched by your kind words. For an American to praise my shower is quite an achievement !!!!!!! I very much look forward to hosting your future visit and rest-assured, I will take good…
mayo de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Patricia
octubre de 2018
We really enjoyed the flat. It’s well equipped, comfortable and well laid out. We loved the garden. The location is good for transport, with a bus stop right outside the door and the train a short walk away. We were well supplied with extra towels and pillows, which we…
Perfil de usuario de Irina
Irina
agosto de 2018
We had wonderful time in Helen's apartment. Very cozy, comfortable, stylish. It felt like home.
Perfil de usuario de Diego
Diego
septiembre de 2017
What can I say about Helen and her home that hasn't already been said! If you're looking to stay in a quaint, cozy and MORE than plenteous home in London THIS IS YOUR PLACE! NO need for a vehicle as all means of public transportation are literally steps away from your front door…
Perfil de usuario de Helen
Respuesta de Helen:
What lovely feedback Diego, thank you! It really was a pleasure to meet you and Daniel and I'm so pleased you had such a good stay. You were perfect guests and I would be delighted to see you again and hopefully host your next stay in London. Take care. Helen
septiembre de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Cynthia
Cynthia
abril de 2017
This is a beautiful spot to stay, and it is very clean and comfortable. We found many options for transport, eating, and entertainment nearby. Communications with Helen were quick and easy. We very much enjoyed our stay.

Anfitrión: Helen

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en febrero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Helen
24 evaluaciones
Verificado
Atención a los huéspedes
We will be contactable by email or telephone during your stay.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
A partir de las 15:00
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos
  • Admite mascotas