Cama Doble en el Centro de Dublin
Hospedado por Estefania
Estefania es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Habitación perfectamente ubicada cerca de las principales atracciones de Dublin. El apartamento está situado enfrente del Río Liffey y entre la Fábrica Guinness y Temple Bar. 2 min Destilería Jameson y 15 min andando a Phoenix Park


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Cocina
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $24
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $109 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Agosto de 2016
Estephania was friendly and helped us plan our touring around Dublin.

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Mayo de 2016
Our Host's were very welcoming and helpful with getting around Dublin. The place was just as described and easy to navigate around town, yet it was a quiet area. There was a very close Airport bus near by. Also a cute little restaurant near by which was very convenient?

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Marzo de 2016
Estefania and Alex were great hosts! Their location is easy to get to from the 747 bus and within 10 min walking distance of the city center! They provided toast for breakfast as well as towels! The room was clean and the shower was hot. Recommendations provided upon asking along with directions and maps/bike cards for your use. Highly recommend them both, they are a lovely couple.
Perfil de usuario de Estefania
Respuesta de Estefania:
Thank you. We are glad you had a good time here in our apartment.
Marzo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Katelyn
Marzo de 2016
Our experience in Dublin was great thanks to Estefania and her partner Alex. They were so sweet and welcoming and made us feel very comfortable in their home. There was great wifi, city bike passes, coffee and more for us to use while staying there. They both were so helpful with giving us directions and making sure we knew how to get where we were going. The entire apartment was very clean and tidy as well. Within a 10/15 minute walk of all the popular pubs and restaurants of Dublin. I would definitely stay with Estefania again if I returned to the city!
Perfil de usuario de Estefania
Respuesta de Estefania:
Thank you very much for staying in our apartment. It was very nice to meet you. You are more than welcome to come back anytime. Take care
Marzo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Julia & Leo
Junio de 2016
Estefania and her boyfriend are a lovely couple. They gave us detailed directions how to get from the airport to their place. The appartement is near the city center and one can explore the city wihtout using public transport. Nice and clean appartement. Thank you for the awesome stay!

Perfil de usuario de Dominique
Abril de 2016
Accomodating, flexible, and descrete hosts on top of being very nice people. The apartment is ideally situated, merely a 10 minute walk from the Temple bar area. I would highly recommend this place for singles and couples planning a short city trip to Dublin. I'd also like to stress that it's suitable during the summer because there is unfortunately no no central heating in the apartment.
Perfil de usuario de Estefania
Respuesta de Estefania:
Thanks Dominique. I'm happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in Dublin. You are welcome to visit our place at any time. It is a shame that you didn't realize there are heaters in the apartment and in the room : )
Abril de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Matthias
Abril de 2016
Thanks for the nice weekend:)!

Dublín, IrlandaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Estefania

Hi there,
I'm a Spanish girl, working as a childcare in a creche in Dublin. I'm 29 years old and I like travelling over the world. I've been in a different countries like UK, Scotland, Poland, Czech Republic, Germany, Holland, Thailand, Usa,..I really enjoy these countries and I would like to visit more in the future. I learned a lot of different cultures and I love meet new people.
I'm outgoing, friendly, responsible and clean.

El barrio

Espacios similares