The viewKitchen and dining area
Peaceful Waterfront, Fully Equipped & Breakfast
Peaceful Waterfront, Fully Equipped & Breakfast

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosy & warm, double glazed space nestled on the water, 10 - 15 mins to city centre. Breakfast Included. Close to the art, culture, cafes and wineries, you'll love this place! Peaceful, beautiful, & calming ambiance. Spacious downstairs fully equipped apartment with breathtaking views of Derwent River, Mt Wellington, & MONA. Located at the gateway to major Tassie routes. Your own kitchen, laundry, dining, sofa and separate bathroom with hairdryer. Stocked with all essentials you need. Free Wifi

El lugar

Separate large bedroom, QS bed fitted with two doonas, and warm woollen undrlay. Heaters located all your rooms. A separate dressing room with drawers and clothes hangers, plenty of space for your luggage. In another room you have a dining table, couch, fridge stocked with breakfast food, with new kitchette and laundry facilities. Your bathroom has all your essentials available for personal use. Separate secure entrance to come and go as you please. Quality fitout & furniture. Amazing water and mountain views from your bed. Free WIFI . Your access is down the driveway with many outdoor LED senor lights to welcome you on a dark night.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access this room, is down the driveway to a level entrance. Go through a separate security door. Drop luggage via flat level access direct into your room. Driveway is good for cars or small campervan and has a large off street carbay next to your door. Sensor LED lights are located around the home lighting up your access in the dark. Check details after you book for the Code Access.

Atención a los huéspedes

I love meeting people. I travel all over Tasmania and the world. Lots of Tourist phamlets available in your room. Feel free to speak with me, I live upstairs and love people to spend time with me and the dogs.

Otros aspectos destacables

Keep gates closed. Try and stay away from the dog house and yard if they are in it. Danni and Crystal love people and they will be asking specifically to see you! And I can introduce you to them.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 28
Depósito de seguridad: 122
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

No shoes allowed inside the bedroom on the wooden floors. Smoking in house or property is strictly prohibited. No entry into dog house and their yard. Must shut all gates to waterside and road at all times. This is to avoid loosing my dogs. Thank you


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Diana
Julio de 2017
Cosy and comfortable with lovely view, and easy access to the City and other points of interest. Colette is very welcoming and helpful and the accommodation is good value for money.

Perfil de usuario de Arjun
Mayo de 2017
Colletes place is super peaceful and charming. Away from the bustle of Hobart but close to it all. The dogs are super friendly and the views are amazing. Can't wait to come back

Perfil de usuario de Mick
Abril de 2017
Very nice and comfortable Helpful and friendly host Nice views Pleasant location

Perfil de usuario de Shwu Lin
Abril de 2017
Colette's house was in a perfect position, comfortable and with easy access to Hobart and surrounds. Colette herself was a helpful and hospitable host who is informative and helpful with local information. I would definitely recommend bookings with her.

Perfil de usuario de Devinia
Febrero de 2017
Thanks Colette for the wonderful stay. The accommodation was perfect, accurately described and in such a beautiful location with stunning views. Thanks for being such a warm and accommodating host. It was so kind of you to clean my partner's clothing unexpectedly. Your place was clean, well furnished, spacious and loved the extra touch of breakfast being available to us. Would recommend your place to others. Many, many thanks Dee and Matt

Perfil de usuario de Bruce
Febrero de 2017
What an amazing place with such an amazing view! All round a very comfortable and spacious property, and Colette was very helpful and welcoming. Colette's two dogs are real characters who love to meet new guests! Thanks for everything, Colette, a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Janette
Febrero de 2017
The view over Hobart river - lovely. Comfortable and private. Colette is friendly and helpfull.

Hobart, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de ColetteColette es SuperAnfitrión.

Chartered Accountant. Spiritual. Quiet and clean. Non smoker. I am a very open and honest communicator. Intelligent and outward thinking. Into music, the arts, dancing, and swimming. Regular physical fitness and pursuing a healthy lifestyle. I like to meditate. Travelling for me, is about "variety of experiences", from living in a remote rural native villiage, trekking through Nepal, to fine dining in Paris. I love cultural and historical places, and connecting with people from all walks of life. I now have my own Airbnb and I simply love having guests share my home with me.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares