View from backyard in the evening.  There is an electrical shade if you want more privacy.Back half of parlor floor.
Beautiful upper west side townhouse
Hospedado por Jess
Jess es el anfitrión.
10 huéspedes
6 dormitorios
6 camas
6 baños
10 huéspedes
6 dormitorios
6 camas
6 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 10. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Moderno lujoso 6 de la familia BR amigable upper upper side townhouse en barrio tranquilo por Riverside Park. Cancha de baloncesto en el techo. Patio trasero para cenar y barbacoa. Cómodo para diez personas. Cocina muy grande con mesa de comedor para 10 personas.
translated by Google

Modern luxurious 6 BR family friendly upper west side townhouse in quiet neighborhood by Riverside Park. Basketball court on roof. Backyard for dining and barbecuing. Comfortable for ten people. Very large kitchen with dining table for 10.

El lugar

Mesa de billar, piano y chimenea en el piso de la sala. Cancha de baloncesto (un aro) en el techo de una cancha enjaulada. También una sala de estar en el techo. Patio trasero en la planta baja para cenar y barbacoa. Música en el patio trasero, el techo, y en toda la casa. Seis televisores.
translated by Google

Pool table, piano, and fireplace on parlor floor. Basketball court (one hoop) on roof on a caged court. Also a sitting area on roof. Backyard on ground floor for dining and barbecuing. Music in backyard, roof, and throughout the house. Six televisions.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tienen la ejecución de la casa desde la planta baja hasta el techo. Hay cuatro pisos. La planta superior tiene el dormitorio principal y la oficina. El tercer piso tiene cuatro dormitorios y dos baños completos y una sala de estar / zona de juegos. El segundo piso (piso salón) tiene dos áreas de estar, una mesa de billar y una chimenea. La planta baja tiene un dormitorio con baño privado. El resto de la planta es una cocina muy grande y un patio trasero con una barbacoa, mesa de ping pong y mesa de comedor.
translated by Google

Guests have the run of the house from the ground floor on up to the roof. There are four floors. The top floor has the master bedroom and office. The third floor has four bedrooms and two full bathrooms and a sitting/play area. The second floor (parlor floor) has two sitting areas, a pool table and a fireplace. The ground floor has a bedroom with private bathroom. The rest of the floor is a very large kitchen and a backyard with a barbecue, ping pong table and dining table.

Atención a los huéspedes

Llame o envíe un mensaje de texto si necesita ayuda.
translated by Google

Please call or text if need help.

Otros aspectos destacables

Servicio de limpieza diario disponible.
translated by Google

Daily maid service available.


Servicios
Cocina
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $250
Depósito de seguridad $1000
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 5
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 6
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas

Please behave a little better than if it was your own home. :)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Amir
Agosto de 2016
We stayed with our young Son of 3 and a total of 5 adults. The accommodation is very flexible with a full room and bath on the ground floor if someone doesn't want to tackle 2-3 flights of stairs. The stairs aren't an issue for anyone 3-60 years of age necessarily, but Jess made it quite clear this is brownstone living and I can say that high ceilings and plenty of light is what you get as payoff. Fabulous cooks kitchen, with every modern and tech comfort thought of here and throughout. Slick but home comforts also. Great location for the Parks and getting downtown. The area is a world food epicenter. I can't really fault our stay other than to comment that the Geo-thermal technology to power the water supply and cooling comes with some unique noises when activating on the ground floor and below In the games basement. Big houses always come with noises but energy efficiency also requires more understanding. It's a very quiet, community neighbourhood and folks on the block have great affection for the house and it's owners. It didn't take long to get used to every aspect of the house and enjoy it from top (basket ball court) to bottom (Table Tennis , BBQ on the terrace). Jess was kind enough to help us also with a trusted babysitter and Housekeeping service. I had never used Airbnb before and the more I communicated with Jess about the house and the area the more he made sure he would help where he could with local knowledge. Complete confidence in the process and execution from start to finish.
Perfil de usuario de Jess
Respuesta de Jess:
Amir and his family were a pleasure to have. Our goal is always to make everyone in the house happy and to enjoy the unique experience of living in a large house in a big city.
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Julio de 2016
Really easy communications; arrival; flexibility and information about the area and travel etc. The house is amazing - the roof a huge bonus as is the terrace garden. The kitchen is a true family kitchen with lots of space to work and masses of equipment - great for family feasts. But pizza delivery is easy too lolol. Beds comfortable, plenty of pillows. Air con everywhere. Safe. Nice street. What else? We LOVED it, basically. Do go :)
Perfil de usuario de Jess
Respuesta de Jess:
Thanks Emily, You and your crew are welcome back anytime.
Julio de 2016

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jess

El barrio

Espacios similares