King bed and towels provided

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Sunny, comfortable double room with views out over Bluff Harbour and big backyard. Nice, quiet neighbourhood, still only 10 mins walk to Bluff township. Perfect for an overnight stay or longer if you wish. Breakfast foods provided for your own use.

El lugar

*Bathroom currently in the middle of being renovated, bath, toilet and sink work perfectly fine. New shower is in, walls just need a paint*

We are not a hotel or commercial accommodation, but we are friendly and hope you will feel welcome in our cozy house. Mi casa es su casa .

Relax in a large double bedroom with a firm and comfy king bed. Bed can also be split into 2 singles if preferred. Set of drawers and hangers in room should you wish to unpack your clothes.

Disponible para huéspedes

Parking available on street. You will have access most areas of the house including bathroom, lounge and kitchen if required. Washing machine able to be used on request.

Atención a los huéspedes

Breakfast foods are provided for you to prepare and eat at your own leisure, continental or fresh eggs and toast, your choice!
We love meeting new people and look forward to finding out more about you and your adventures.

Otros aspectos destacables

Check in from 2pm on day of arrival and check out by 11am the morning of your departure.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s), gato(s) y otra(s) mascota(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 15 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

No smoking, Pets welcome by prior arrangement


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

53 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amy
Julio de 2017
A gem of a stay and host. Nothing much to add or take away from all the other, long list, of great reviews, but that if you are into a relaxing warm stay this is your place. Thanks again Gemma and keep in touch. All the best.

Perfil de usuario de Max
Mayo de 2017
Gemma is a great host and a very cool independent lady. Enjoyed our stay

Perfil de usuario de Evelyn
Mayo de 2017
Gemma is really nice and helpful person!

Perfil de usuario de Bastian
Mayo de 2017
It's a modest but honest home. Gemma is a lovely person and easy to get along with. She has the most adorable dog, and likes to knit the hell out of every duvet :) I went down there for the shark cage diving and didint know the area at all. Gemma has been super supportive and helped me to sort out my commute around the Bluff area even before I got there. Even offered me to pick me up from the airport. I was happy, cheers!

Perfil de usuario de Nina
Abril de 2017
Wonderful host, Gemma was great to chat to and very welcoming into her home. Lovely room with very comfy bed and cracking views! I had a really great stay, thank you again Gemma, Eli, and of course, Spuddy! :)

Perfil de usuario de Carolin
Abril de 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Gemma's place. She is a kind person. The room is absolutely fine, the bathroom is clean. Very good

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Abril de 2017
Room has a great view, nice family, very accommodating.

Bluff, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Gemma

I am a bubbly young mum who enjoys gardening, bush walks, markets, cooking and crafts. I like a wide range of music and am especially keen to support local kiwi artists.
Three things I couldn't live without would be chocolate, friends and being near the sea.
Travelling overseas has been one of the highlights of my life, visiting the United Kingdom, France, Spain, the Netherlands, Italy, and Greece. Its great getting to know people from all cultures and walks of life.
I have a 5 year old son who is lots of fun, and we would both welcome you into our home with a smile.
We love animals and have a dog, cat and chooks in the backyard.
Our household is pretty laid back, you will be free to come and go as you wish.

Índice de respuesta: 67%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares