Ir al contenido
Living roomFront of the house.  House is on a very quiet wooded street.
Cozy lowerlevel apartment on cul-de-sac near lake.
Cozy lowerlevel apartment on cul-de-sac near lake.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This full apartment is the lower level of our house and is at the end of a street and within walking distance of a lovely lake with trails. It's surrounded by woods and approximately 12 minutes from downtown Asheville. There is a large living room, very large bedroom with a desk and a walk-in-closet. There is a kitchen with a full stove, refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave and the lovely bathroom has a walk-in shower. All yours to Enjoy!

El lugar

This space is great for a weekend or a longer stay. It has one queen sized bed but there is plenty of space to put mats down and the couch sleeps like a champ. Head to the mountains or to downtown. This is a basement apartment so you will hear us moving around some upstairs. However we are a calm bunch and don't play loud music so other than hearing us walking around we are pretty quiet.

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment has its own entrance and is your space. We can interact or allow you to have as much privacy as you want.

Atención a los huéspedes

If you want recommendations on Asheville we are happy to give you our top picks.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you are interested in hiking while you are here you are very well placed with quick and easy access to HotSprings and the AT, as well as access to parts of the Blue Ridge Parkway from Reems Creek Rd.

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos
Cancelaciones

58 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brandon
Diciembre de 2017
We stayed at Jody's place for a quick weekend trip to Biltmore. It was a wonderful, cozy apartment with everything we needed! Would recommend!

Perfil de usuario de George
Noviembre de 2017
This property is a great value. If you are going to Weaverville or North Asheville, this is the place to stay. Jody is very responsive. The place is clean. Having a separate bedroom, living room, and kitchen is very nice. If you need anything, just ask. Jodie is on top of it right away. I give this place a big thumbs up!
Perfil de usuario de Jody
Respuesta de Jody:
thank you for the kind words.
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Noviembre de 2017
This is a great space, especially if you're traveling with a pet. It is obviously not downtown, so there's a nice sense of retreating back into the woods and mountains - though everything you want to eat, drink, and do downtown is only 10-15 min away. This was also one of the rare times we've actually met our hosts, and they are so sweet and thoughtful.

Perfil de usuario de Eileen
Noviembre de 2017
Great location and a very cozy place to stay. Everything we needed was there. Quiet neighborhood in a beautiful area. We had our own space and privacy. Great way to see Asheville!

Perfil de usuario de Viviana
Noviembre de 2017
The place is close to a beautiful lake. Very close to Riverside Art District, also very close to Weaverville, NC. Great location! The decor was very nice.

Perfil de usuario de John
Noviembre de 2017
The basement apartment is located in a residential area just outside of Asheville. It's very well suited for a couple, and offers a nice neighborhood pond with a path for walking. Jody was a great host and very understanding when our dog misbehaved. Recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Noviembre de 2017
Great place close to Asheville. Close to a lake with jogging trail. Clean and quiet.

Asheville, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jody
I'm a 43 year old male and live with my female partner, 35 and our 7 year old daughter. I've lived in Asheville 10+ years and enjoy visitors to the city I call home.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares