The house close upThe house from the rear garden
Stunning 3 bedroom house in Chelsea
Stunning 3 bedroom house in Chelsea

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Set back from a central London street, inside this large, high ceilinged three bedroom house offers calm and quiet, yet is only seconds walk from the bustling restaurants, bars, shops and cinemas of the trendy ¨Beach¨ area of the Fulham Road.

El lugar

Set back from a central London street, inside this large, high ceiling three bedroom house offers calm and quiet, yet is only seconds walk from the bustling restaurants, bars, shops and cinemas of the trendy ¨Beach¨ area of the Fulham Road. It is also just minutes walk away from the Kings Road and River Thames and the amenities and museums of South Kensington. This Victorian house has recently been extensively modernized, opening up walls to make the rooms large, bright and airy and decorated by an interior designer to offer modern furnishings and original artwork whilst retaining its original charm. Spread over the four floors are a modern kitchen with large dining area, a double living room with several sofas, flat screen TV, DVD etc, a large master bedroom with luxury ensuite bathroom, two further double bedrooms (one with twin beds) and a further bathroom. The house has its own, totally secluded, 50 foot garden at the rear as well as off street parking to the front.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to the whole house and garden, as well as off street parking


El lugar
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 53
Depósito de seguridad: 531
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

This isnt a typical rental house - its our second home so please treat it as you would your own house (unless you dont look after your own place of course!). We are careful about who we let use the property, no smoking please and no pets. Small children with care as there are glass tables. If you are disabled this might not be the place for you - its a typical London town house on four floors with a few stairs between each


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jen
Diciembre de 2016
The house is lovely and in an ideal location. After a brief scare upon entry with an alarm going off with no idea how to silence it, we had a nice stay. I will mention the host tried to email instructions via airbnb and the system didn't allow her attachment so it was not her fault but scary nonetheless. Plenty of room, comfortable beds, beautiful garden.

Perfil de usuario de Tony
Agosto de 2016
Wonderful house in a great location.

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Junio de 2016
Staying at Martine's beautifully curated home on Fulham Rd was a pleasure. The kitchen was lovely and well equipped and the washer and dryer really came in handy. The art throughout the house was incredible - we felt privileged to be experiencing their collection every day. The house is in a great location with everything one needs within walking distance. Margaret, who met us and showed us the ropes was very helpful and kind.
Perfil de usuario de Martine
Respuesta de Martine:
It was a privilege to host Julia Griffin and her family. The house was returned in perfect order and the family was very respectful of our neighbourhood. I highly recommend Julia and her family to all worldwide hosts. Thank you.
Junio de 2016

Algete, EspañaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Martine

Gang leader of an international family of five that spends time between Madrid, London, Nairobi and Cape Town (dont worry, if we are booking with you we will certainly let you know if the whole gang is with us, it rarely is these days sadly). We all speak English, French and Spanish. Given the frequent traveling the best way to reach me is always by email! Our houses reflect our love of art and the world and are real family homes rather than properties bought to let out. We hate and avoid faceless hotels and boring resorts, preferring adventures in off beat, multi cultural, local places where we can learn about where we stay and blend in.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares