Queen bedroom with ample cupboard space bookshelf and desk.  Large enough for a single mattress on the floor Bedroom faces east with balcony and pool outside
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Extra large double bedroom with separate private lounge/games room. Balcony with dining, sunbeds and swimming pool. Side access gives further privacy. Self contained with kitchenette set up in laundry. 5 min drive to Manly. Local shops with cafe.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 sofá, 2 colchones inflables, 1 colchón en el suelo

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $95 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No parties/additional guests
Use of pool at own risk
Pool gate must be closed at all times

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Junio de 2016
Claire was extremely patient and flexible with my changing booking dates back and forth! She was friendly, welcoming and hospitable, providing plenty of breakfast supplies, and checking we were ok. A fabulous bonus was letting our 10-year-old play with her daughter's huge of Leggo. He loved the trampoline and having a chat about the swimming pool - too cold for a swim. It made our stay that much better.

Perfil de usuario de Baitao
Junio de 2016
Claire's place is really nice and quiet place, the couple is easy-talking. They have two friendly dogs to which my kids loved much. Thanks! Claire

Perfil de usuario de Bridget
Mayo de 2016
Claire did an excellent job with making us feel welcome. We flew in early and she was able to allow us to check in earlier than 12:00 which we appreciated very much. She made sure we had enough food for breakfast. One day her husband was nice enough to bring us back some blueberry scones from the store as a treat. I will say it did get pretty cold downstairs but Claire was able to provide us with a space heater and extra blankets. We even came back one night to a note saying that she had turned the heater on for us so our room would be warm for us. Overall, it was a great stay and everything was provided according to the listing. She also gave us a couple rides and a little tour of the area which was an added bonus. I would definitely recommend this listing to others and if I ever plan another trip to Sydney, I would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Ivan
Abril de 2016
Claire and family are wonderful hosts and the rooms, deck and pool are beautiful! Be hi the dog is soo well behaved and we were given complete privacy. The breakfast items were very thoughtful and much appreciated. We hope to come again! Please don't change a thing Claire, it's perfect!

Perfil de usuario de Celeste
Marzo de 2016
This was a real treat for me and my friend, the location and the scenery was excellent. Our host Claire and her family were very welcoming. We really had a great experience.

Perfil de usuario de Kathryn
Marzo de 2016
Claire was very accommodating and made us feel extremely welcomed from the start. The room and area provided was large, clean, airy and private complete with coffee, tea and light breakfast making facilities. Being that we needed pet friendly accommodation I was moved and very grateful for the care Claire showed towards our two dogs to make their stay as comfortable as possible as well. Claire thought of everything making our stay easy and definitely value for money. This was our first Airbnb experience and we would definitely do it again based on this experience. If you are looking for a Northern Beaches stay I highly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Michelle & Andrew
Febrero de 2016
Clare, Tim, Suki and Benji (the gorgeous Labrador) were excellent hosts. Clean spacious bedroom, bathroom and lounge area and generous breakfast provisions. They made us feel very welcome and helped with local buses. Thanks

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Claire
Espacios similares