Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Fabulous 1930's house in Central Highgate Hill - close to Southbank, Botanical Gardens, Cultural hub and City. Private Hampton's style room with great views, gorgeous renovated bathroom with slipper bath. It is a sunny welcoming property.

El lugar

Our house is a renovated 1930's house that's spacious and sunny. This is our home so you will always find someone to chat to.
The guest room is quite a spacious room with a single bed, desk, lamp, fan, mirror and chest of drawers for your clothes. There is a bathroom next door with bath/ shower and toilet off the bedroom. All the bedrooms, bathrooms and lounge are upstairs and downstairs we have a lovely modern kitchen with polished concrete floors and lots of glass. This is a family environment inclusive of dog! We have 2 lovely mini schnauzers called Breezy and our new puppy Chilli, whose ideal day would be to spend it with us.

Disponible para huéspedes

•We do provide a light breakfast for guests, however please feel free to help yourselves to tea and coffee during your stay as well as the washing machine and dryer.
•The kitchen is available for guests (please leave it as you found it). Or you can wander down to the local cafés nearby.
•There is room in the pantry and the fridge for you to put your items.
•There are DVD's in the lounge and Netflix and Foxtel on the television

Atención a los huéspedes

We work full-time Monday to Friday and are home most evenings to interact with my guests if they wish. We are also keen on exercise so do attend classes during the week. We are very experienced travellers and if you wish, are happy to help in any way from suggesting things to do, how to get cheap tickets, good places to eat etc etc . if you'd rather just do your own thing, then that's fine with us too !

Otros aspectos destacables

•I can provide access to a key during your which will be available from a key safe.
•There is on street parking – the limit is two hours Mon – Fri - but we have parking permit you can use during your stay
•We have a Mini Schnauzer dog who is an ‘inside' dog


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

As this is our home, please be respectful of our rules;
Please advise if you will be at home during the evening.
1. This is a non-smoking home environment, so smoking is not permitted anywhere inside or around the home.
2. If you use the kitchen, please ensure you leave it clean & tidy after use.
3. All food/ meals are to be consumed downstairs in the dining area, not upstairs in the bedroom.
4. No unauthorised/ non-paying guests permitted to the home please.
5. Please be respectful of noise levels between the hours of 10pm-8am.
6.If you come home late – please do not have a shower late at night, as the house is old, you can hear those late night showers !
7. No pets allowed... Unless by prior arrangement
8. WIFI, is available, but we would prefer that guests not stream You tube, it is renewed on the 7th day of the month.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Alan
Marzo de 2016
Email responses were quick, informative and clear prior to arrival. She needed to get to work but waited for us on a morning arrival and got us situated graciously. Warm family made us quite comfortable. Dog was a bonus for us and in no way interrupted our stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hi
My name is Louise and I live in Beautiful Brisbane, Australia. I am a finance manager for a children's charity specialising in early intervention for children with autism, my husband Philip also works for a charity - for research into Juvenile Type 1 Diabetes and has just finished writing a book. My children are daughter India who is 18 and my son Nash who is 15. We all love to travel to explore new places and try different things. We are happy to go anywhere from backpacking in Vietnam to road trips in America. We are very respectful of other people's property and know the difference between just a house and your 'home' . Our favourite pastimes are markets, antique stores, renovating old properties ( well that's me !) and just enjoying being in new places and trying new food. Philip loves learning new languages and cycling and we all enjoy healthy eating and family life. We were originally from the UK, so absolutely love UK comedy and have brought up our children to have a great sense of humour. We have just finished renovating our 1930's house in the centre of Brisbane. We love meeting new people and especially overseas visitors, we are also a host family on occasions to German, Japanese, Korean and South American visitors.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares