Getting into the apartment Maps
Cosy 1b apartm, perfect location!

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright and comfy beautiful apartm. Perfect for couples. You're more than welcome into my home. Great if you like to be surrounded with a cosmopolitan environment, with everything close by. Happy to share experiences with nice people, have a look!

El lugar

Small, nice and quiet place in the heart of famous St Kilda.
You can find aaaaanything around here, supermarkets, food from different parts of the world, also Australian places and the renamed Lentils as anything. All this few minutes walking to Acland St. or Fitzroy St..
Luna Park right there too. Cozy and comfortable unit, good vibe and friendly environment, close to trams, beach, restaurants and bars.

Perfect for Melbourne Tennis Open, Cricket or F1 (I am working there! so see you around), and numerous events during the year.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will be using my bedroom, so be aware that I am letting you get inside my private and personal space, BUT I am happy to do it, no problems at all. We can talk about the space you actually need in the ware-drove (or closet) because I just need a part.

You will have access to everything, living room, bathroom kitchen and main room. Also parking spot (ask for it before booking). I have a desktop too, If you need it, just ask and i can give you the password. I have a TV, but just for movies or PC stuff, happy to share some good movie time!.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live right here, but I'll be sleeping in the sofa bed in the living room, after I use it I'll leave it ready to use as a sofa again for my guests. Usually I am working most of the time, but I love to meet new and interesting people from all over the world, very good experiences in NZ and here. Happy to share tips, meals (my famous pizza), stories or something similar.

Otros aspectos destacables

You will have your own keys, it will be like your own home, but with me included!. Just be aware is my home too, I will respect and take care as much I can of you and your stay here, I expect the same back.
Happy to help in any aspects you need, just ask.

Not sure, but might be the chance that my brother or a friend stays with me some days, but will be no drama because we work a lot, so usually we use the place to sleep and cook sometimes.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 00:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Just be respectful of neighbors, never had any problems or complains. Smoking is allow but with windows open and use of incense after would be much appreciate.
Nit and clean mostly desirable because I am too.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Saint Kilda, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Pablo

I am a Chilean traveler who started the trip 2 years ago and a little more from my country. Barcelona then through New Zealand and Samoa. An incredible tip with high and lows of course but everything is in my heart and my mind with love.

Crazy and passionate sometimes, sometimes very calm and thoughtful. I live in Melbourne from Dec 2014, trying to live different experiences as possible. Developing as a person and professionally also, from jobs such as cleaning, waiter, manager, barista, related to hospitality, to dance teacher and gardener.
Study English at the moment and then I will obtain a degree in hospitality, where I would like to develop a little more, someday achieve my dream of having cafe, a restaurant or a bar.

I can not stop dancing every week, try to play basketball too (big sport fan), but often do not have enough energy or time.

I did a lot couchsurfing in my NZ trip, and it was a great experience. This is my first time with AIRBNB and hopefully better ... because many friends have recommended me to do it.

I am very relaxed and easy going person, I love to share and connect with interesting new people. Welcome to my home !.

Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares