Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en departamento

Private room in Cambridge

Private room in Cambridge

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

Private room in Cambridge in a brick building with character. Close to Central Square, Harvard, MIT, B.U.. Whole foods is steps away. Trader Joe's is very close. Hubway bike rental station is three blocks away.

Servicios
Estacionamiento gratuito en los alrededores
Wifi
Desayuno
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secador de pelo
Ganchos para ropa
Reglas de la casa

In case of heavy rain or snow, please leave your shoes in the staircase.
No smoking, ever!

Cancelaciones

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Martin
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 64 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Zen
Marzo de 2016
Darko was a great host--very hospitable and welcoming. He helped me navigate Cambridge and Boston and I felt included in house, like I could really make myself at home. Plus he was kind enough to feed my coffee addiction by showing me how to use his amazing espresso machine! T…

Perfil de usuario de Iris
Marzo de 2016
It was my first Airbnb experience. It was wonderful. Darko is really nice. He introduced my room. Even he was not in there, he would leave the key for you. He answered every questions what I had. He is patient. And the house is very clean. I cannot image before I went to there. …

Perfil de usuario de Arvid
Marzo de 2016
Darko is great host.....very helpful and resourceful. would definitely go back if I visit the area again

Perfil de usuario de Cristina
Marzo de 2016
One of the best airbnb experience! Garko is a great host! He is extremely nice and polite, patient and helfull! Before our arrival he was completely flexible regarding check in and out and very fast in replying; during the stay he was simply perfect: he gave us a lot of advice…

Cambridge, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Darko
Hello everyone, My name is Darko. I grew up in France and I now live in Massachusetts. I love to travel, to meet new people and to explore new countries and cultures. I think of myself as an environmentalist and social justice matters to me. I love to cook and to try new fo…
Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares