Main bedroom with double bed

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is your home. It's a place to relax - a little bit lived in but full of love and quirkiness! You are welcome to use everything, we're not precious. It is a simple, spotless space in a grand location with easy access to the city and beach.

El lugar

We have a little backyard with a BBQ and table, three bikes and three double beds. One of the beds is a futon which people may or may not like. Otherwise everything is cosy but just what you need. There are two bedrooms and a bathroom upstairs and one bedroom and kitchen, dining and lounge downstairs. It's a typical inner city terrace. Note: I will add more photos they are just on my daughter's camera.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have full access to all areas of the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am close by but will only be in touch if you need me. I can welcome you on arrival and show you around the house if you'd like...your call!

Otros aspectos destacables

You should know that we don't have a HUGE TV. We're not big TV watchers so if that's your thing, you might need to sit real close or find somewhere else.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We just expect you to respect our space. The Neighbours are close by so no parties - as I'm sure you'd understand. No smoking inside. That's about it.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

We are a family with two teenagers who enjoy the great outdoors. We like to escape to the beach which is where we are when you are staying at our city home. Our teenagers would like to go on some overseas trips with school which is why we are doing help fund that! Hopefully you like our home and it has everything you need. It is lived in but very comfortable!

El barrio

Espacios similares