kitchen / diningBedroom 1 with view of sunset
2 Bedroom Apt close to everything

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This 2 bedroom apartment has been purchased for us to use as a family for holidays to Melbourne which we love. Being a family of 5 we have purchased all new furniture to suit us and hopefully new guests to book and feel welcome.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 litera

El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 5
Llegada: De 13:00 a 18:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $62
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

If you are a smoker, you must only do so on the balcony, NOT inside the apartment.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 03 de Noviembre de 2017 - 12 de Noviembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tyler
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Marzo de 2017
Great place, great location and great hosts... can't recommend this property highly enough.

Perfil de usuario de I-Chun
Febrero de 2017
The location of this apartment is great and there is a big supermarket nearby. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The most important thing is that Rachael is so nice!!
Perfil de usuario de Rachael
Respuesta de Rachael:
Your so very welcome, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay in Melbourne with your family
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Enero de 2017
Lovely apartment close to trams, trains, buses and close enough to walk to shops, restaurants, bars, sightseeing. Clean, bright and comfortable, room for a family. Great hosts, welcoming and easily contactable. Highly recommended for a holiday in Melbourne
Perfil de usuario de Rachael
Respuesta de Rachael:
Sue, Frank & I are happy you enjoyed your time in Melbourne. Hopefully, you will be down another day :)
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de 지은
Enero de 2017
It was really close to the Southern cross Station. And there was a big mart 'coles' near the apartment. The house was clean and cozy. There is nothing to complain about. It was exactly same as what she explained.
Perfil de usuario de Rachael
Respuesta de Rachael:
I hope you girls had a great time in Melbourne :)
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Diciembre de 2016
Really nice place and Rachael and Frank made us feel very welcome. Perfect for a family with small children.

Perfil de usuario de Goh
Diciembre de 2016
Thanks Rachael for the great stay...Hope to meet you again.
Perfil de usuario de Rachael
Respuesta de Rachael:
Glad you enjoyed Melbourne :)
Diciembre de 2016

Leopold, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Rachael

I am a mother of 3 children, 16, 15 & 11, my husband and I have a large home on 28 acres. We have our own business which we run from home, bricklaying company. We love to travel, we just got back from Bali, 2 years ago we went to America with the kids and next year we are hoping to go to New York without kids. We love to dine out, my husband and son race motorbikes, my girls play basketball & netball and I'm the taxi driver :)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares