Ir al contenido
Guess room desk and computer with internetKing Shaka the gentle giant
Private Room 15min walk Hobart, Close to Salamanca
Private Room 15min walk Hobart, Close to Salamanca
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Private room in 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom house in West Hobart, 15 minutes walk to city, 20 minutes walk to Salamanca. Please note I have a big dog who is very friendly and may want to play with you. Great deck for BBQs and relaxing. Bathroom is shared.

Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Salida antes de las 10:00
Depósito de seguridad: $156
Cancelaciones

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Emma
Junio de 2017
Possibly the BEST Air BNB hosts we have ever had! Charles and Sam were so friendly and went above and beyond for our stay in Hobart. Providing some much needed Advil and Hydralyte after our big night out at Dark Mofo was such a godsend! These guys are great for chat and were so a…

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Abril de 2017
Great accommodation, made for a fantastic few days in Hobart.

Perfil de usuario de Yu Zi
Marzo de 2017
Very nice couple, Charles and Sam and a friendly bigg guy Shaka in such a lovely house. Very soft bed and clean bath room and all surroundings. Nice stay, recommended:)

Perfil de usuario de Jose Eduardo
Marzo de 2017
Charles and his wife are excellent hosts. Their place is really well located, close to almost anything in the CBD. Don't worry about his dog "Shaka", it's a big dog well behave. Don't hesitate to stay in this place.

Perfil de usuario de Fleur
Febrero de 2017
Charles' place is clean, well positioned and his dog Shaka is a sweet heart. He loved us, but we did bribe him with puppy treats. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Febrero de 2017
Very friendly and informative hosts. Great quiet location with good views over city, very friendly hosts and dog! Seems good value, and honest information provided by hosts. Would stay again if needing accom. in Hobart.

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Enero de 2017
Nice walk down into the CBD and Salamanca. Charles was not home during our stay but communicated very well to ensure we were able to have an enjoyable stay. Nice home with a great view.

Interacción con los huéspedes

We both work during the week, I will usually not be home from approximately 6am to 5pm, and Sam will usually be away Monday to Friday. We are happy to help you out with directions and ideas for things to do in Hobart and Tasmania. We are very respectful of guest privacy and will do my best not to make any noise while you are sleeping. You are more then welcome to keep to yourself if you wish.

Acerca de Charles
Interests: Scuba diving, sailing, snowboarding, motorcycles. Born in 1985, Hobart. I like to socialise, get outdoors and do as much as I can. I love to try new things and explore new places, especially the ocean through diving and boating. In 2009-2011 I travelled and w…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares