Our "WIM" of Charlottetown
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

What's important to you in a vacation rental?
Being close to everything your vacation destination has to offer?
That's what we would want and that's exactly what our property offers - it's With-In Minutes (WIM) of everything.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $211
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable, 1 cuna

Reglas de la casa

1/ Please ensure dishwasher is empty and all dishes are put away

3/ Strip bedsheets and pillows and place sheets on floor in room (do not remove mattress protector, pillow protectors or pillow cases off coloured decorative pillows in 2nd and 3rd bedroom)

4/ Attempt to separate garage - we recycle on PEI using waste, compost, plastics and paper. Plastics and paper bins are located in the kitchen.

5/ Please let us know when you depart so we can start the cleaning process sooner rather then later.

But most importantly...enjoy your stay on this island!


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shannon
Agosto de 2017
Convenient and quiet location. Comfortable place. Host was very helpful and friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Lokesh
Agosto de 2017
Andrew and Michelle are great host. Would definitely recommend. House was very clean and location was great as well .

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Agosto de 2017
This place was perfect for our family of 5. It was clean, the beds were very comfy- only "watch out" is that they don't have central air conditioning, although there were fans provided in every room, and we happen to be visiting PEI during an unusually hot few days. The kitchen was well stocked, the shower was hot and had full pressure, and above all, Michelle and Andrew were extremely quick to respond to emails. In fact, we asked them last minute about getting a pack n play set up for our baby, and they did so willingly and even went out and bought some blankets for him too! A+ service! This is a great place, I would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Michel
Agosto de 2017
Das Haus liegt nahe bei Charlottetown in mitten einem ruhigen Wohngebiebt. Wir waren mit der ganzen Familie dort. Sehr empfhelenswert. Kontakt zum Vermieter war sehr gut und freundlich via Mail

Perfil de usuario de Nadine
Julio de 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Andrew and Michelle were very accommodating. Would highly recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Julio de 2017
Andrew and Michelle were great hosts! They went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. Their place is very clean and has everything you need. It is also very central and just a short drive to anywhere you would like to go...very recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Julio de 2017
This place was clean, had comfortable beds and a good shower. The hosts are very accommodating and communicate quickly, highly recommended.

Stratford, CanadáSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Andrew & MichelleAndrew & Michelle es SuperAnfitrión.

We are a fun loving couple looking to expand our horizons in the rental market by offering a vacation rental opportunity. We've been renting for over a decade, mainly to vet students of the AVC hence the allowance for pets - who we strongly believe are part of the family. And now look forward to meeting/greeting potential Island visitors.
Andrew, originally from Charlottetown is known in the city, especially in the hockey world, so feel free to ask around about your potential rentor - but hint - you may get more hits if you ask about "Spider"
Michelle, an island native from the western end has lived in the city since 2001 but still has many ties to the west. She sways more to the game of volleyball and has been nursing for over a decade - but don't feel the need to have a medical emergency arise...vacations are for fun!
We have 2 young boys and 1 Infant girl, who keep our days bright and our nights short and a "supposed to be aging" 9 year old yellow lab. We currently live in Stratford, so are just a small bridge away:)

Our main travel interests were to see concerts and games, and the major sites our destination had to offer. Or to just relax ie: Mexico!
Andrew is good to relax and take in the surroundings, Michelle is the one to throw in the excursions for some adventure - so we even each other out!
Our next destination on the list: Disneyworld:) (...oh how things have changed!)

"Live, Laugh, Love - What's good money not spent"

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Espacios similares