Wohnzimmer / living roomviel Spaß beim Grillen / enjoy a yummy BBQ on the terrace
Cozy house in Nuremberg with patio, 3 BR + 2 baths
Cozy house in Nuremberg with patio, 3 BR + 2 baths
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Vivir en un barrio tranquilo y frondoso con mucho espacio para grandes y pequeños? Descanso y relajación en el cómodo sofá o el patio después de un largo día? Jogging en el bosque y en los prados? Y, sin embargo, céntrico, con fácil acceso a la ciudad / a la Feria / a la autopista?
Nuestra espaciosa casa en un verde y bastante suburbio de Nuremberg es gracias a su ubicación conveniente muy bien adaptado para viajes de negocios, así como grandes vacaciones con visitas turísticas y excursiones a la región de Franconia.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $18 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $62
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Smoking in the house is prohibited. Pets are not allowed.

We live in a quiet residential area and ask you behave accordingly.
We are happy to welcome you in our home and prepare everything thoroughly for your stay, please treat our property always carefully and with respect.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

37 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amadeo
Marzo de 2017
Bien situado, la propietaria muy simpatica

Perfil de usuario de Darlene
Septiembre de 2017
Beautiful character home which was quiet and private. Modern kitchen, king size beds with nice warm duvets. Complimentary items like toothpaste, adapters, and slippers if you forgot your own. Even the cupboards had coffee, sugar, spices, etc. Washer and dryer available but clothes take a long time to dry if hanging in the basement (we had pants that were still wet after 36 hours), so use the line outside if weather permits (it was raining for us). Because it is a large, older home we would recommend slippers and a sweater if you tend to get chilly-there are throw blankets if you prefer. Main floor bathroom shower is small but a bigger shower/tub is on the second floor. No hair dryer available. The outside patio is beautiful, there are two grocery stores and bakeries within walking distance and we were charmed by the church bells ringing. Claudia came and checked in on us our first evening and her mom Renata kindly let us in 2.5 hours earlier than we had arranged. We went to the property to see where it was located, not expecting to be allowed in, so that was a welcome surprise. We would highly recommend Claudia and Astrid's lovely home for a quiet, spacious retreat.

Perfil de usuario de Ferdinand
Agosto de 2017
Lovely house with a great patio where you can chill out and relax after a long trip!

Perfil de usuario de Filip
Agosto de 2017
Very pleasant experience for us with both: the place and both hosts. The separate house is at your disposal, which is convenient if you tend to be awake at funny times late in the night, or, as is our case with two toddlers, in the very (very) early morning - you do not disturb anyone. My wife said the house was maybe even too big for us, with separate rooms for a kitchen, a dining room and a living room along with a covered terrace. But I would say this is definitely a pro :) Location is perfect, the neighborhood boasts all the general shops or restaurants you might possibly need, as well as quiet and peace you can't get in a big city. And Nurnberg is still stone throw's away; the highway is round the corner, too, if you want to make a daytrip. Claudia and Astrid, thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Agosto de 2017
This place is really amazing, fully equipped and then more. We had a very warm welcome, the hosts are very friendly, they take the time to show us around and chat. We would definitely stay there again and recommend the place to anyone. Perfect for a family or group. Thank you Claudia and Astrid!

Perfil de usuario de Doug
Agosto de 2017
Claudia and Astrid were perfect hosts. The hosts provided a large binder in English with emergency info, local info and tourist info. The home had everything we needed for five adults and one six year old. The garden is perfect to relax and give you the opportunity to chat with family and enjoy a refreshing beverage. The amenities were perfect and accommodated our needs. If driving a rental vehicle, parking at the home is easy. Public transportation (rail and bus) is nearby. The nearby bakery, ice cream shop, grocery stores, pharmacy, doctors, and restaurants provide everything you need for a short or long stay. FYI, I would recommend the REWE grocery store over NORMAS, as REWE has a much larger selection. Its a little further, but worth it. It is much better to stay at a home like this, than in the busy city of Nuremberg. If the opportunity arises again in the future to visit the area, we will assuredly arrange with Claudia an Astrid. Doug and Joelene (Brunswick, GA USA)

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Julio de 2017
Great hosts, good location and spacious house, good even for larger group. We used it as a base for Challenge Roth an we are happy with our choice.

Núremberg, AlemaniaSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Claudia & AstridClaudia & Astrid es SuperAnfitrión.

On my travels to some of the most beautiful parts of the world I had the opportunity to meet a lot of great people from different nations and cultures. And I had the chance to discover the hospitality of airbnb...

Now my sister Astrid and I are happy to welcome international guests in our house in our hometown Nürnberg.

In my free time I enjoy sports and gardening. Whilst travelling I am an enthusiastic photographer.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares