Massive double room in Angel
Massive double room in Angel
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

In the heart of the electric East London area, a big and bright room where you can have all the privacy and relax you need. An incredible opportunity both for young people willing to explore the other side of London, as for adults and couples needy to take a breath from the everyday routine.

El lugar

The room is the biggest one in a four bedroom apartment, shared with three really nice girls. It presenta a king size bedroom, a lot of space to storage your stuff and a big wardrobe. It has a big desk and two armchairs where you can chill and relax having all the space you need for yourself.

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment is located at the 15th floor of one of the few skyscraper of the area and thus all the rooms present a breathtaking view from the City of London and the Shard to Saint Paul Cathedral. The kitchen is completely furnished with everything you need, there are two fridges and a big space to eat and also relax.


Servicios
Internet
Portero

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

The room is in a four bedroom flat and we are all students and good friends. However, because of it, politeness and the respect for the others is mandatory.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Angelica

I'm Italian. I'm 21 and I'm based in London, attending my second year of BA in Anthropology and International Relations. I love travelling and meet people from different parts of the world. I'm fascinated by diversity among human beings and I try to make of it my everyday life.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares