My Byron Home
Hospedado por Helen
Helen es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Fresh, roomy and welcoming, the house backs onto a nature reserve creating a great hideaway feel. My Byron Home is spacious and breezy.

Polished floorboards through beautiful living spaces, multiple deck areas, two of which open off the bedrooms. 3 minute bike ride to your local iconic Tallows beach, cafes, shops, hotel, gym & a 5 minute drive into CBD.

El lugar

Recharge and rejuvenate. Situated at the end of a quiet culdesac, My Byron Home is breezy and light, backing onto the nature reserve full of wildlife, giving a feeling of true sanctuary. The living space opens onto a huge Western deck overlooking tropical gardens. Both bedrooms open onto their own decks. Master bedroom has an ensuite, and a main bathroom services the other two.

We have a no party policy. Could fit a cast of thousands, but we want to keep it nice and quiet(URL HIDDEN)

Anything we can help with, we will happily - if we can't help, we'll point you in the direction of someone who can!

Disponible para huéspedes

Entry to the property is via the boardwalk. Guests have access to all of the areas photographed of My Byron Home, plus use of the laundry if required.

Atención a los huéspedes

We find that people are usually happy to check in and do their own thing, however should you need anything, we are always happy to help and just a phone call or text away.

Otros aspectos destacables

Byron Bay has so much to offer as a holiday destination. Fantastic restaurants, cafes, beaches and shopping.
Spend Sunday taking a look at Byron Bay regional markets - Byron Bay is the 1st Sunday of the month, a great day out, food, music and beautiful local arts and crafts.
We are recognised world wide for our healthy lifestyle on tap!
Great yoga schools, massage, beaches, walks etc.
Be sure to check out the local paper "The Echo" to stay tuned into local gigs and general activities.

There may be other guests in the second apartment, but there are no common areas. (unless you converge in the laundry...hopefully washing isn't on the holiday agenda)


Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $149
Descuento por semana: 35%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 10:00

We have a strict no smoking/no party policy. We ask that our guests be respectful of these policies. The space is set up for 6 people, though we have a fantastic Queen sized blow up mattress for additional guests. Additional guests are $50 per night, per person.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de James
Abril de 2017
This is a wonderful home which would be suitable for both families and groups of friends on a getaway. Each morning we awoke to the sounds of beautiful birds in the established trees on the property and within the nature reserve out the back. The house is very comfortable and homely, with a conversation inducing lounge room and large covered outdoor deck perfect for a bbq. The beds were very comfortable.
Perfil de usuario de Helen
Respuesta de Helen:
Thank you too James, very kind. I love that you appreciated what the property had to offer. You and your friends are welcome back whenever you please.
Abril de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 64 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Suffolk Park, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Helen

Hi there,

I’m Helen and have lived in beautiful Byron Bay for almost 20 years, having lived in many different parts of Australia before settling here.

My partner and I have grown up children, and we all love the Byron culture and lifestyle, it’s iconic beaches, restaurants, festivals and people. We are not often all together at the same time sadly, as we all love to travel.

I have always worked in fashion, and am currently building a fitness, yoga & lifestyle brand - a true reflection of our lives here. My partner and I couldn’t live without practicing yoga & fitness, he Cross Fits, and I train Hapkido. All that said, we are just as dedicated to our social life, festivals and travel!

We are relaxed, healthy honest people aligned with the airbnb statement of ‘belonging’. It’s not difficult to extend the hand of friendship!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares