The whole top floor is yours!All you need for cooking, including fridge
Large private studio with panoramic views.

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

estudio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This comfortable and modern studio sits above the detached-garage of a 1970s build house. The property is tucked away, surrounded by rural beauty, yet in a prime location for travel by car. It is a prime location for exploring nearby parks and villages.

The second-floor conservatory provides an ideal way to capture the countryside in your own private space. It features a fully equipped kitchenette, the perfect place for a relaxing breakfast or stargazing at night.

El lugar

Self contained studio apartment with plenty of desk space, generous sofa, king sized bed, private bathroom and conservatory with kitchenette. The room is ready to sleep three people by using the sofa, and has space for a cot or air bed.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to the whole studio, with bedroom/living/working spaces, ensuite bathroom and a separate conservatory with kitchenette. High speed internet via wifi and Ethernet is provided. Laundry facilities are also available for a small fee.

Atención a los huéspedes

As hosts we are super friendly and would love to help and advise you wherever possible. The studio is completely separate from the house, so you can relax in privacy if you prefer. Just send me a message you have any questions


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 14:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $31 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $26
Depósito de seguridad $138
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño king, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.

Please close the gate at all times

Additional guests must be booked

Keep outside noise to a minimum between 11pm and 7am

Food and drink spillages must be cleaned

Please knock before entering the main house

The laundry facilities can be used for an additional £5

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

42 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Septiembre de 2017
A great place to stay , private with a nice country feel about it

Perfil de usuario de Alan
Septiembre de 2017
Thoroughly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Zara
Agosto de 2017
Booked this last minute on the day as a getaway for me and my partner. Andrea was easy to communicate with unfortunately didn't get to stay here due to losing a family member. Place looked great and was looking forward to this maybe will get to stay in the near future. It was unfortunate we didn't get to stay but hoping we will get some money back so maybe could book something in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2017
Once again a great stay. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Dilraj
Agosto de 2017
The place is very quiet and peaceful. A spacious studio fitting three people. Clean and surrounded by countryside. Andrea is a lovely host who stays in touch regularly if anything is needed.

Perfil de usuario de Seunghee
Agosto de 2017
Me and my friend really enjoyed our stay at Andrea's place which was super clean, cozy, peaceful and calm! We had a problem with hot water during the night but she fixed it in short time. Want to visit her fabulous place again. Thank you :)

Perfil de usuario de Vitalija
Agosto de 2017
Perfect place for a long stay. Recommended to all.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Andrea

I am an art historian based near London, though I am often traveling to the bay area for work and research. I love art, music, yoga and climbing outdoors. As a guest (or host) I try to be tidy, respectful and super friendly!

Idiomas: English, Français, Ελληνικά
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares