New lll m  l.  L.  ' l
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hillview is a comfortable home away from home for families and small groups. Hillview sits on an elevated position with views over town and bay. Minimum 3 night stay over long weekends and school holidays, minimum 5 nights over Christmas period.

El lugar

Hillview has been equipped to provide a home away from home for families and small groups. The well appointed kitchen includes a dishwasher and there is a BBQ on the verandah. A laundry with outside drying area is provided. A cot/highchair can be provide for our younger guests.

Disponible para huéspedes

Hillview is your private space for the duration of your stay. The large back garden offers accommodation for well behaved dogs (by prior arrangement) they are however not permitted indoors.

Atención a los huéspedes

Hillview operates smoothly but should you have any problems during your stay I can be contacted by email or on mobile (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). If I do not immediately answer your call I will return as promptly as I can.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual

El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Precio por fin de semana $164 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Hillview is a strictly no smoking environment and guests are asked to respect this.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 20 de Diciembre de 2017 - 31 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 5 noches.

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Agosto de 2017
Great place with lots of beds, heating and great living space.
Perfil de usuario de Dorothy
Respuesta de Dorothy:
Anthony Delighted you enjoyed your stay hopefully you can come back sometime and make the most of our beautiful beaches!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Agosto de 2017
Great house for time spent in Esperance, clean and local to businesses.

Perfil de usuario de Pabs
Abril de 2017
Great place and spot.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Abril de 2017
Fabulous central location in Esperance. This house is perfect for a family visit or couples. Great layout with comfy beds amd fluffy towels. BBQ area and back patio are perfect for entertaining. Living room boasts harbour views and a great spot to curl up and read a book or play a game. Stay in for dinner and cook in the great little kitchen or head around the corner for takeout. (Awesome gourmet fish & chip shop!). Loved our stay here.. beats a hotel any day

Perfil de usuario de Brad
Marzo de 2017
Amazing place and location. Family friendly. We enjoyed our stay.
Perfil de usuario de Dorothy
Respuesta de Dorothy:
Brad Delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that the fish were biting! Dorothy
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Tommy
Febrero de 2017
Great location. Loads of room. Great communication

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Enero de 2017
Hillview is a comfortable, neat home, it even has sea views from the lounge and dining rooms. It was also great having garden space at the back for the kids to play. Hillview is close to everything you need in Esperance. The photos and description of the property online is totally accurate. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Thank you Dorothy for your excellent communication and for making our stay so enjoyable!

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Esperance, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Dorothy
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares