Private room+bath in Downtown VIEW!
Hospedado por Sarah
Sarah es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Private room + private bath in spacious apartment on 20th floor in Downtown Vancouver (Yaletown)

I have enjoyed travelling with airbnb so many times and stayed at great places. Now, it is the first time for me being a host and I am doing my best :)

El lugar

The apartment comes with a spectacular 240 degree view of the city and the mountains and is close to everything.

Gym, game room with table tennis and billiard as well as in-suite laundry is included.

Spacious private bedroom with a comfy queen-size bed, walk-in closet and private bathroom.
Sheets and towels will be provided.

The room is very big with plenty of space/storage for luggage, clothes etc.. It also comes with a small couch and has a huge walk-in closet with a door.
Moreover, you don’t have to share the bathroom and have it all by yourself.

You will also have access to the amenities on the 2nd floor such as gym, billiard and table tennis.
You can fully use the kitchen, the spacious living room with a dining area and a solarium, the TV with HD channels, Apple TV and Netflix.
Wireless internet is included as well. There is also a washing machine and dryer in the apartment you can use.

Transit is a dream. Building is conveniently located next to the Yaletown Skytrain station and the bus stop is just in front of the building. The train brings you directly to and from the airport in just about 20 minutes. Vancouver downtown is also small enough that you can walk everywhere.

You don't need a car but if you have one, there are 12 guest parking spots available for free.

It is important to me to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. I am friendly and more than happy to help.

Please tell me a little bit about yourself.

Disponible para huéspedes

Private bedroom
Private bathroom
Clean towels and bedding
Kitchen, living room, dining area
Internet
Cable + Netflix
Washer and dryer in the apartment

Building's amenities:
Gym
Game room
Billiard
Table tennis
Visitor parking

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm friendly and happy to interact with you as much or as little as you like :) I will show you all the facilities upon arrival and provide you the keys.
During your stay, I am just a phone call away.

Otros aspectos destacables

I am moving in with my boyfriend and therefore out of the apartment by mid-February. Until a new person moves in March 1st, I am renting out this amazing place for two weeks. In the apartment also lives my current roommate, who is a nice guy and easy to get along with. As he is working a lot, he is barely never home. He also has his own bedroom and his own bathroom.

There is free visitor parking in the underground garage. If you are lucky, free street parking over night in front of the building (on Homer St.).
In case you lose the key fob, you will need to reimburse us the replacing cost.


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $70 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

This is a smoke-free and drug-free home.
No parties.
No pets.
No overnight guests.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sarah

El barrio

Espacios similares