Ir al contenido
GroundsBedroom available
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely spring coloured room with outlook to large garden with pool. Own exit / entry door from patio and garden area. Separate toilet and bathroom next to room (not an ensuite). Polished floorboards and mats. Desk and chair for computer use.

El lugar

Guests can use outdoor facilities. Use of front lounge with TV and library. Use of kitchen for tea/ coffee ( supplied) and/or for cooking own meals.

Disponible para huéspedes

Easy access to pool and garden. Access to kitchen and front lounge area. Bathroom and toilet next to room.

Atención a los huéspedes

When and as required and I am home. If I am home I'm happy to interact with guests if they wish.

Otros aspectos destacables

Parking is part of front lawn area defined by logs. This enables easy and private access.

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Pets allowed, strictly outside only. No fence so chain/lead required as appropriate.
Smoking allowed, strictly outside only.
Pool use until 11pm.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Adult black n white cat 'Coco' lives on property. Predominately stays outside but likes to come inside at times.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

44 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Marzo de 2017
A great place for several people traveling together who don't mind sharing a bathroom. Sheryl is very warm and inviting. Though we didn't use the pool it too looked very inviting. Quiet and out in the country where the birds are about all one can hear.

Perfil de usuario de Matthijs
Noviembre de 2017
Great stay in the quiet of the country. Sheryl was a great hostess. She gives you your privacy if that is what you want and was a very warm person who was great to talk with. We had the extra treat of seeing the babies in the Willy Wagtail nest on her veranda.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Noviembre de 2017
Comfortable room with a breakfast of toast, fresh fruit and tea/coffee. Nice rural setting and Sheryl was a friendly host Handy to drive to Kings Billabong for nature walks and to Mildura for a selection of restaurants

Perfil de usuario de Erdem
Octubre de 2017
We enjoyed staying at sheryls home. Very nice host, she helped us a lot. Beautiful, clean accomodation with a nice pool.

Perfil de usuario de Justine
Octubre de 2017
My friend and I had a really nice stay at Sheryl's place. She was easy to reach beforehand so that we could organize our arrival. The room and the house were cosy and comfy, better than we had imagined. We received a warm welcome and even free breakfast in the morning which was delicious!

Perfil de usuario de Judith
Septiembre de 2017
Sheryls place was a great place to stay. A peaceful rural setting not far from the centre of Mildura. The pool area and outdoor setting was a very pleasant place to enjoy our breakfast.

Perfil de usuario de Ann
Septiembre de 2017
非常安静的地方 房间干净整洁 美味早餐 独立卫浴 非常好的住宿体验

Mildura, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2010
Perfil de usuario de Sheryl

Hello, I'm happily enjoying semi retirement working on occasion as a relief teacher. I love cooking, especially Italian. I love everything Italian, food, wine and music. Guests will more than likely hear music in the house at some point. Love to read and have a good library. Really enjoy growing vegetables for my kitchen and love pottering in my garden. I'm a mum and grandmother and absolutely love it.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares