Queen air sleeper sofaAir sofa
Your home away from home
Your home away from home
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Rancho de estilo 1800 pies cuadrados casa de ladrillo en una zona tranquila en el país. Vista panorámica de las montañas.
translated by Google

Ranch style 1800 sq feet brick home in quiet location in country. Panoramic view of the mountains.

El lugar

Quiet, peaceful, panoramic view of mountains, close to town, 7 miles off of I-40. About 10 minutes from Altus-- the wine capital of Arkansas (they do free tours : )

Disponible para huéspedes

Acceso completo a la cocina y baño compartido (por favor, no tirar nada, incluyendo papel higiénico). Por favor, limpie usted mismo. No fumar en las instalaciones.
translated by Google

Full access to kitchen and shared bathroom (please do not flush anything, including toilet paper). Please clean up after yourself. No smoking on premises.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenemos un gato dentro. Absolutamente no fumar en las instalaciones!
translated by Google

We have one inside cat.
Absolutely no smoking on premises!


Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

No smoking on premises (If you MUST smoke, please walk out to the road.)
You're allowed pets inside as long as they're FULLY trained. (Warning: our cat may not play well with others,but mostly she'll just run away and hide.)
Also, this is an airbed. No cats in the room unless declawed. Please DO NOT flush anything other than toilet paper.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - The main bath is shared. You're free to roam the entire house except the master bedroom and my son's room.

Cancelaciones

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de John
Octubre de 2017
Wonderful place to stay, nice and quiet location with a beautiful view of the Ozarks off to the north! The dog is very friendly and definitely compliments the stay for anybody who is a dog lover! Rachel is very friendly and is willing to go above and beyond to make your stay that much more enjoyable.

Perfil de usuario de Allison
Octubre de 2017
I came for the room, but would have come for the dog if I'd known :) Rachel has the sweetest, most well-behaved little dog that was my shadow during my stay here. I didn't meet Rachel but her teenage son was friendly. The house is large and clean, and my room had everything I needed. This was a great value and I'd stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Octubre de 2017
Good cheap accommodations for travel down I-40.

Perfil de usuario de Caley
Septiembre de 2017
Great low frills stop ahead of a camping trip. The house was clean and as advertised. Rachel was great at keeping in contact ahead of time. She even found an item I left and put it where I could retrieve at the end of my camping trip.

Perfil de usuario de Jessie
Agosto de 2017
Great host and such a great price! The house was adorable, clean and peaceful. Rachel was super sweet and has the cutest pup! We only stopped in for a short time but I wish it could've been longer, I would absolutely recommend staying here.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Hartman, Arkansas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Interacción con los huéspedes
Actualmente estoy trabajando desde casa, así que estaré allí la mayoría del tiempo. Soy un introvertido, por lo que tienden a mantenerme a mí mismo, pero también puede ser social.
translated by Google

I am currently working from home, so I'll be there most of the time. I'm an introvert, so I tend to keep to myself, but can be social as well.

Acerca de Rachel

Just a simple gal, who lives a simple life. I enjoy time spent with family, hiking, kayaking, and dancing.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares