living room with access to the loggiasunny loggia
Sunny flat in the heart of Neukölln
Sunny flat in the heart of Neukölln
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

5 reasons why it might be a good idea to stay at our place
1. very quiet although
2. nightlife is around the corner
3. best breakfast is in 3min walking
4. we have a loggia (wintergarten)
5. for quiet nights/days: beamer in the living room :-)


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable, 1 colchón en el suelo

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Precio por fin de semana $72 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 16:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Lotte
Lotte
Marzo de 2016
Our stay was really great! There was a nice list with al things to do in the neighborhood and some extra info for the appartment. A cosy place in a quiet neighborhood, especially at night time there are popping up some nice bars. Also during the stay it we could contact Torben for questions. Very kind!

Perfil de usuario de Sinead
Febrero de 2016
Great flat in a brilliant part of Berlin! The flat is clean, well organised and the owners have great taste! There are loads of delcious cheap eats in this area and loads of great bars just two minutes from the flat. Transport is great, it's real easy to get around from here. The host was really helpful and we felt so welcome! This was my forth or fifth trip to Berlin and I would definitely stay in this apartment again!

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Torben

I work as a teacher for german and spanish at a college here in Berlin. My friends say that I am a positive, ironic sometimes too childish guy. Especially the self-mockery aspect helps in a lot of situations in class :-)

When not working and not traveling I like doing all kinds of sports, such as table tennis (especially in the warm months lots of people go out and play on stone tables), (beach-)volleyball, speedminton in the park...

Actually, I´ve never been the every day bar and café type, but since we moved to Neukölln that changed quite a bit. The offers are just too good, the bars too cosy and welcoming to resist. Still, I love our flat and having friends over for some drinks or waffles on sundays...

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares