Kitchen and dining areaEnjoy your breakfast overlooking the garden. In warm weather we open the French windows all the way.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We offer a double bedroom in a spacious family house in West London with use of a gorgeous airy kitchen and access to a large garden. Fast Wi-Fi and off road parking available. Bathroom is currently shared with our grown up children


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 12
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

We are relaxed about what hours guests want to keep . Smoking only in the garden please. It's our home so please respect that.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Samuel
Agosto de 2017
Value for money. Friendly host!

Perfil de usuario de Aline
Julio de 2017
Jacqui and Robin were wonderful hosts. They are very friendly and welcoming people. Their house is amazing and confortable. They made me feel like home. Staying in this house made my days in London better. I will miss you! Thank you so much. I hope to meet them again someday.
Perfil de usuario de Robin And Jacqui
Respuesta de Robin And Jacqui:
We miss you too Aline! We loved having you staying in our home. We enjoyed trying your Brazilian food. Hope to visit you in Brazil (or Portugal) one day! Jacqui
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Mayo de 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Robin and Jacqui's. The house was absolutely beautiful and an idyllic base for exploring London (the Central and Piccadilly lines are close by). We felt very much at ease and comfortable in their home - the bed and towels were particularly dreamy! We'd definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Marie-Laure
Abril de 2017
Robin et Jacqui sont charmants, la chambre est spacieuse. Maison dans quartier très calme et près des transports en commun. Jardin magnifique. excellent séjour.

Perfil de usuario de Dominic
Abril de 2017
Jacqui and Robin are fabulous hosts, very welcoming and knowledgable about the U.K. Their house is huge and homely with an amazing garden. I would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Perfil de usuario de Małgorzata
Marzo de 2017
Robin and Jacqui was the most wonderful hosts! They made us feel like home, we've spent long hours talking about our travels, art and other experiences. Also, they were very helpful and gave us a lot of practical advises about London. The house is beautiful, warm and quiet, with wonderful, big garden, where you can relax for hours. We had almost whole floor for ourselves, most convenient access to bathroom, kitchen and all household utilities. Oh, and let's not forget about the most friendly cats ;) They will make your stay even more pleasant. Please don't hesitate to choose this warm and calm home on your next London journey!

Perfil de usuario de Ines
Febrero de 2017
As advertised.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Robin And Jacqui

We are a professional couple who have lived and worked in London for many years. Jacqui is a designer and photographer and Robin a writer and communications professional. We have travelled widely and love meeting people from different cultures

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares