Welcome to our home A 100-year old Victorian 3-family house with a beautiful front garden
Almost entire apartment to yourself
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Usted puede descansar y alejarse del bullicio de la ciudad en esta cómoda unidad de nivel inferior que tiene casi completamente a ti mismo. Para llegar a Manhattan: tren MetroNorth (25 min), metr(URL HIDDEN)(50 min), en coche (30 min).
translated by Google

You can rest and get away from the bustle of the city in this comfortable, lower-level unit that you have almost completely to yourself.

To get to Manhattan: MetroNorth train (25 min), subway #2 and #5 (50 min), driving by car (30 min).

El lugar

Esto es casi una unidad privada por ti mismo. Sólo un amigo de la familia de largo plazo usará la misma entrada con usted. Y usa el programa todas las mañanas de 5:30 de martes a viernes. Usted tiene su propio dormitorio, sala de estar, comedor, cocina, nevera y TV.
translated by Google

This is almost a private unit by yourself. Only one long term family friend will use the same entrance with you. And he uses the show every morning 5:30 Tuesday through Friday. You have your own bedroom, living room, dining area, kitchen, refrigerator and TV.

Disponible para huéspedes

Entrada independiente desde la parte posterior de la casa.
translated by Google

Separate entrance from the back of the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

No estaré presente para que usted tenga su privacidad. Sin embargo, siempre estoy fácilmente accesible por teléfono celular y correo electrónico, y estará a 30 minutos en coche durante su estancia, así que puedo venir si me necesita en persona.
translated by Google

I will not be present so you have your privacy. However, I am always easily reachable by cell phone and email, and will be within 30-minutes driving distance during your stay so I can come over if you need me in person.

Otros aspectos destacables

El aparcamiento de manera de unidad no está disponible para los huéspedes.
translated by Google

The drive way parking is not available for the guests.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Televisión por cable

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Precio por fin de semana $85 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

______________________________
We welcome you into our home and request that you treat it as if is yours. The home is comfortable, all we ask is that you leave it as you found it.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Or
Agosto de 2017
Sue is an amazing host. Very kind and warm. Sues place is literally an entire apartment in the basement that you have for yourself (other than John using the shower very early in the morning, and he is a delightful person). I extremely recommend staying with Sue, as whatever problem may arise, Sue is very responsive and easy to communicate with.

Perfil de usuario de Marisabel
Septiembre de 2016
Sue's place is not just a room. Its a hole basement appartment almost completly for yourself. It has a living room with TV, a kitchen and a bathroom that is almost private. It's an incredible deal for the price. And the neighborhood is quiet, full of trees and has an amazing energy. She is kind, flexible and an excelent host, the written guide for the zone is also super complete and detailed. All this made my excoprience a great one and I highly recomend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de David
Septiembre de 2016
Sue is a great host. She went out of her way to accommodate my needs and checked to see that I was comfortable and if there was anything else I needed. When you arrive there is a nice letter giving you information on how to contact her if needed and a book with lots of useful information about the area to help make your stay great. The apartment was comfortable and the neighborhood quiet and safe. Street parking is available though you may have to park up the street a little. I was fortunate to find a spot right in front of the house 2 of my 3 nights there. If your looking for a comfortable private place to stay in a nice area close to public transportation then you want to give this place a try.

Perfil de usuario de Youssef
Mayo de 2016
Sue has a lot of nice reviews cause she really deserve it , every thing was as explained , the house is clean and very quite and nice neighborhood ,sue is professionally hosting people , if all airbnb is like this it would be much better :))thaks sue

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Marzo de 2016
Sue's place was just about perfect for what I needed. It was quiet, easy to find, and the basement apartment was very nice (the bed was super comfortable). I was in the area for one night for a Sarah Lawrence interview; the only thing that I wished I had had a better handle on was that public transit isn't really an option for getting to campus. Neither the nearby bus nor the train was actually faster/easier than walking, so I just walked the 1.4 miles. But Sue was extremely gracious with communication throughout, and was able to accommodate me and provide a solution with the stove not currently working (my reservation was last minute and before its repair could be scheduled, and I was perfectly happy to accept her idea!). She also was very flexible with a later checkout. I'm just sorry I didn't get a chance to meet her.

Perfil de usuario de Bb
Marzo de 2016
I had inquired about Sue's place at the last minute because I needed to visit my mother in Mount Vernon to assist her with an urgent matter. Sue responded to my inquiry immediately and I ended up booking for 2 nights. The apartment was comfortable, spacious and clean, and quiet. I was really happy to see that I had almost an entire unit to myself that included a living room and dining area, a bedroom, a kitchen and bathroom. The only time I wasn't alone was for a brief time each morning when Sue's long term tenant (who lives in a totally separate part of the building) used the shower, and then when he returned at night and walked through the unit to reach his own unit. Sue herself is very warm and responsive and easy to communicate with. I would definitely stay here again.

Este anfitrión tiene 75 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sue

Hello!

My name is Sue and I work as a professional Mandarin Chinese language teacher and tutor.

As the eldest sibling in my family and mother of two grown children, hosting seems to be a part of my nature. I love hosting and had hosted many guests, family friends from other states and countries, guests from my church and my children's friends who were in New York by themselves.

Being a member of the airbnb community gives me the exciting opportunity to host people outside of my daily circle, which is exciting.

My children and I are also frequent travelers and often stay with other airbnb hosts! We love to experience other cultures and understand local customs.

I consider it a true honor and privilege to get to host so many people in my home. I love my "nest" and would love for others to enjoy it too.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares