living room (open space)view from the rear garden and conservatory
Lovely 3 DOUBLE-BEDROOM HOUSE

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Modern and spacious semi-detached house located within walking distance of the University of East Anglia, the Norfolk Research Park and the N&N hospital.
Great opportunity for families with kids, professionals/students. March-July 2016 only!

El lugar

Ground floor: spacious open space kitchen with peninsula, dining room with 6 chairs table and lounge with corner sofa, toilet spacious cupboard and an ample conservatory which lead to the rear lovely garden with a generous shed. There is also a small garage (for bikes) & 2 parking space.
First floor: 2 double bedrooms (BUT only the one in the pictures is available), a studio and a bathroom with shower recently refurbished.
Second floor: double bedroom with en-suite generous full bathroom.
It is only 2 miles away from Norwich City centre, 2 miles walk to the Cathedral, 3.5 miles from the Broads, and 30 mins drive to the Norfolk coast. There is a regular bus route only 2 minutes away. The property has two convenient driveway parking.

Disponible para huéspedes

It is the whole house with garden, small garage (for bikes) & free parking space.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that two bedrooms are available. One is used to store our belongings and cannot be used by guests. A foldable single bed is available upon request.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $35 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad $418
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

The house has received some internal improvements after purchase in 2013 and you can see owner's heart and soul into this house. It's perfect for 4-5 persons but it can accommodate also 6-7 people. In the house you can use fibre-optic WIFI, washing machine, dish-washer, TV-SAT with DVD player, music stereo, microwaves and other facilities. New garden table & chairs + gas grill also available, if requested.
Elisabetta and Marcello, the owners, are young and nice guys with one little kid. We want to rent to families and friends that will take the utmost care of this property and treat it as it was your home away from home.
No smoking (you can smoke in our garden)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Julio de 2016
A really lovely stay in a clean, modern home. Perfect for families, with a huge park with lots of amenities at the end of the road. Hosts met me before the booking to ensure I knew where everything was, kept in touch via email and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and were delightful. The house was well-equipped with even a thoughtful gesture of a bottle of bubbly for my birthday!

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Junio de 2016
Right from the start the correspondence with Elisabetta was friendly and helpful. The property is lovely, spotlessly clean with quality bed linen and towels. It is in a nice area of modern housing. There seemed to be lots of buses into town but we walked mostly but also cycled. Norwich is quite bike friendly. There are various shops within walking distance. We were welcomed by a friend of Elisabetta who was extremely kind and helpful. When we arrived it was cold in Norwich but the house was cosy. One very nice thing is it is a family home and all basic things are there....toiletries,soap powder,spices etc. Also the kitchen is very well equipped. A home from home. I definitely recommended this accomodation.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Norwich, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de ElisabettaElisabetta es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a physiotherapist working with patient after stroke. I am also completing a PhD at the University of East Anglia. I am a full-time mum of a 3 years old boy and full-time wife of a lovely partner working as research fellow at UEA.
We believe in attachment parenting and an ECO-friendly approach to life. We used to rent our spare room so we know how to live with others. We are easy-going, relaxed and tolerant in attitudes; life- and nature- lovers!

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares