Ir al contenido
Cabaña entera

#01 -Snowline Cabin near Mt. Baker!

Perfil de usuario de Mt. Baker
Mt. Baker

#01 -Snowline Cabin near Mt. Baker!

8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Impecable
2 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Ubicación fantástica
Un 100 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.

This new contemporary 2-story, 2+ bedroom, 1 3/4-bath home is the perfect retreat for your family vacation!

Servicios

Secadora
Elementos básicos
Chimenea interior
Calefacción
Lavadora
Wifi

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 2
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 3
1 cama queen size
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Saurabh
Saurabh
agosto de 2018
Accurate as per description. Check-in was smooth. Communication was swift. Sofa-bed was a bit dirty, but we had carried our own linens for it, so we managed. Good wifi even though no cell phone signal. Grill was good. Neighborhood seems safe. Sink does not have sink garbage dispo…
Perfil de usuario de Mt. Baker
Respuesta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Saurabh: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #1! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable time at the cabin, and hope that you had an opportunity to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub while you were there. The couch is made of a material that changes texture when sitting (or rubbing) it. I believe that you probably mistook that as appearing dirty, which it is not. The kitchen sink does not have a garbage disposal unit because all cabins and condos up here in the country are on septic systems as opposed to a city sewer system. Garbage disposals typically do not interact well with septic systems. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
agosto de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Torie
Torie
marzo de 2018
A beautiful spot for a weekend getaway! Close to Mt Baker and restaurants in Glacier. We had a blast in this clean, cute home. Very accommodating for a group of friends!
Perfil de usuario de Mt. Baker
Respuesta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Torie: Many thanks for the great review for family Cabin #1! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and hope that you were able to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub while you were there. Thank you for your kudos regarding the cleanliness of the home. We will certainly pass this along to our housekeeping staff. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
marzo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Gabriela
Gabriela
julio de 2017
Wonderful location near Mt Baker adjacent to lots of hiking and amenities ! House was comfortable with 6 people, 8 would've been tight and pushing it. The deck in the front yard was where we spent most of the time in the house. The bedrooms had everything we needed (besides extra…
Perfil de usuario de Mt. Baker
Respuesta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Gabriella: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #1! We are very pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable/enjoyable. You are correct in that the cabin doesn't have A/C. Very few do in our area, because the temps usually aren't as hot as they were during your stay. I was a bit puzzled about the mention of the lack of window screens, as all of the windows have screens. In fact, we opened the 2nd floor windows prior to your arrival to air out/cool down the cabin. Thank you for leaving the cabin neat and tidy upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon :) Happy trails, Dan
julio de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Brian
Brian
febrero de 2018
Modern cabin, very clean. Nice and open downstairs area. Several other cabins are very close by so not a ton of privacy.
Perfil de usuario de Mt. Baker
Respuesta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Brian: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #1! It appears that you have stayed with us several times in several different cabins over the years, but this is your first AirBnb experience. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and hope that you were able to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub and the indoor fireplace while you were there. As always, many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans once again bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
febrero de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Joanna
Joanna
agosto de 2017
The place was great, basically my dream come true. Hot tub at the backyard, community swimming pool, and close to trails. The waterfall nearby was absolutely stunning. We had a wonderful time.
Perfil de usuario de Mt. Baker
Respuesta de Mt. Baker:
Hi Joanna: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #1! We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable time at the cabin, and had an opportunity to enjoy the seasonal outdoor swimming pool. The Snowline development definitely has some great recreational amenities for children and adults alike, and it's hard to beat Nooksack Falls for shear beauty. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was certainly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon :) Happy trails, Dan
agosto de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 727 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hospedado por Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril de 2010
Perfil de usuario de Mt. Baker
732 evaluaciones
Verificado
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
Mt. Baker apoya el compromiso de salario digno
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares