Ir al contenido
Beautiful Double Room in Dalston
Beautiful Double Room in Dalston
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This lovely room is part of a shared house with rooftop terrace in the heart of East London. It sits across the road from Dalston Kingsland station which has great links to London Overground&Underground, with Shoreditch&Hoxton just a short walk away.

El lugar

My bedroom is a place of peace and calm, and I've filled it with things that are really meaningful to me. I hope you feel at home in my room and I'm sure that, when I'm not around, my housemates will make you feel welcome.

Disponible para huéspedes

My bedroom, the kitchen and bathroom and of course, the roof terrace are all yours! Make yourself at home and feel free to say hi to the housemates too. James' room is downstairs so please be quiet when passing through the kitchen and do repsect his privacy.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'll be contactable by phone or via messages on Airbnb so don't hesitate to get in touch if you need me!

Otros aspectos destacables

Make sure you're okay with stairs as you will need to climb a staircase to reach the building. I'm so sorry we don't offer disabled access! The house is above a shop so if you find yourself there don't panic - just look for Winchester Place and the bright yellow wall.

Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Plancha
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa

Please take your shoes off at the door and remember to turn off lights and clean up after yourself. Other than that, have fun and enjoy your stay!!

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lana

I'm a fun and friendly individual who loves music, glitter, and living in the city! I'm a singer and love nothing more than playing gigs and going to festivals. I am also vegan and like to live a clean and healthy lifestyle. I take pride in my home and like my room to be immaculate. If you stay at mine I'll totally ensure you feel at home and even give you some tips on the best venues, gigs, bars and coffee shops! x

Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares