another view of the bed desk in room for work
Private Room in Quiet & Peaceful Saratoga Home
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This airbnb offers a private bedroom with a shared, newly-remodeled bathroom in a safe and quiet Saratoga neighborhood. High speed wifi, a very comfortable queen bed, a desk and drawers - perfect for business trips. Must love animals - 2 cats & a dog in household.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

PETS
There are two cats (Ari and Persy) and a golden retriever (Orpheo) at the house with me. Guests are welcome to play with them as they are all very friendly, but please do not feed them anything. If guests do not like interacting with dogs, he can be kept in the backyard when I am not present.

CURFEW
Because the dog barks (very loudly) when people enter the house at night, please try to return to the Airbnb at a considerate hour at night, preferably before midnight. If you are a partier or tend to stay out late on a regular basis, please consider finding another place to stay.

PRIVACY/ACCESS
I ask guests to please stay out of all other bedrooms except for their own. Guests are welcome to all other areas of the house.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Changfeng
Julio de 2017
It's your home in travel.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Mayo de 2017
Great

Perfil de usuario de Joanna
Mayo de 2017
It's nice place

Perfil de usuario de Gabriel
Abril de 2017
Angela has a great house in quiet neighborhood. The cats and dog are really friendly and helped me destress from all the interviewing. She was a super hostess and very accommodating. I will definitely stay there again if I travel to the Bay area in the future. Thank you Angela!

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Enero de 2017
Angela was a gracious host and good communicator. The location of her home is in a safe, quiet, well-maintained neighborhood and conveniently located for the purpose of my visit.

Perfil de usuario de Kenjiro
Enero de 2017
The description is accurate. You are paying for a roof over your head with decent internet speed (25mbps). Orpheo, the dog and the two cats are very welcoming and lovable. I had good sleep thanks to Saratoga neighborhood's quietness, double pane windows, shutter blinds and a warm bed. Keep in mind of the low cleaning fee. My room wasn't clean as other Airbnb units (trash wasn't emptied out, bed sheets/comforter wasn't washed) and I took my showers at the local gym. Room was cold (62 degrees) so I turned on the heater, but it was turned off shortly after. :( If you are willing to spend some time cleaning and bring your own towels, this could be a good deal to live in Saratoga. Definitely a great experience for anyone considering getting pets :)

Perfil de usuario de Joyce
Diciembre de 2016
Angela is a friendly and thoughtful host! Her listing is accurate. The furnishings are clean and comfortable. The neighborhood is very safe and quiet. Highly recommend this listing!

Saratoga, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Angela

I'm currently in the process of earning my PhD in Clinical Psychology at Palo Alto University. Some of my passions in life include nature, animals, food, and music. In my free time, I try to see and experience as much of the world as I can. Love to travel! And I love my pets.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares