2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to the beautiful Currumbin Beach!
2 min walk to the beach (no roads to cross),
Restaurants, airport 5 mins by car (occasional aircraft noise 6am-11pm)
Wildlife Sanctuary at end of street
** WE HAVE 39 STAIRS TO FRONT DOOR

Direct bus to DREAMWORLD across the road from Treehouse
Comfy queen size bed, TV, ceiling fan
Complimentary continental breakfast included.

El lugar

Estamos rodeados de arbustos, pero sólo 2 minutos a pie de la hermosa playa de Currumbin y Elephant Rock. Nuestra cabaña se encuentra dentro de la copa de los árboles de goma que nos rodean. ** Pequeño perro mullido llamado Charli vive en esta propiedad
translated by Google

We are surrounded by bush yet only 2 minute walk to the beautiful Currumbin Beach & Elephant Rock.
Our Treehouse sits within the canopy of the gum trees that surround us.
**Small fluffy dog named Charli lives on this property

Disponible para huéspedes

Baño privado propio / Uso de los equipos de cocina / lavandería / WiFi / Té y Café
translated by Google

Own private bathroom / Use of kitchen equipment / laundry facilities / WiFi / Tea & Coffee

Atención a los huéspedes

Muy poca interacción como nos gusta dar a nuestros huéspedes espacio y privacidad. Feliz de compartir el conocimiento local con nuestros huéspedes.
translated by Google

Very little interaction as we like to give our guests space & privacy.
Happy to share local knowledge with our guests.

Otros aspectos destacables

Vive como un local con todo a tu alcance.
translated by Google

Live like a local with everything at your doorstep.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

No smoking / No pets / No parties
No children under 12 years of age

Check-in is 12.00pm & NO later than 9pm
Check-out is 11.00am

However we are flexible with these times and our guests are very welcome to drop their bags outside these times.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have s small white fluffy dog named Charli who likes to meet and greet.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

193 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Julio de 2017
Truly, above and beyond accommodation and hosting services. Jo's efforts to ensure the quality of our stay were so sweet and genuine. We really enjoyed everything about this experience and although we live local, we plan to return here for another one night romantic getaway. Lovely, clean, and so so convenient to shops and the beach. Yes, Jo sets the bar high for AirBnB experiences and you really get more than you pay for here. Thanks Jo!

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Julio de 2017
Excellent stay

Perfil de usuario de Luisa
Junio de 2017
Wir haben nur eine Nacht bei Jo verbracht, aber in dieser Zeit hat es uns an nichts gemangelt. Jo ist eine tolle Gastgeberin- freundlich und zurückhaltend. Das Haus ist super schön und gemütlich. Es ist sauber und das Bett sehr bequem. Das Frühstück am Morgen war mehr als wir erwartet hatten. Alles in allem ein super Aufenthalt.

Perfil de usuario de Jeremy
Mayo de 2017
Extremely welcoming host, while providing privacy. Location is steps from bus stops towards airport and broadbeach/ surfers which is a huge positive.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Diciembre de 2016
5-star place, beautiful house nestled at the top of an easement and tucked away within the trees, as described! Jo and Barry were so welcoming, greeted me right when I came up the staircase and showed me everything about their house. Wonderful amenities, and only 10 or so minutes walking distance to town and 5 or less to the Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary. I only stayed one night but would have loved to stay longer! Comfortable private bedroom (all else is shared space) with a/c and wifi, privacy and comfort of your own home-away-from-home. I would highly recommend this to either a lone traveler like myself or a couple - beautiful and charming place!

Perfil de usuario de Nithia
Noviembre de 2016
Jo really made us feel like we were in a home away from home! The house is perched up amongst the trees and has a gorgeous shaded deck - a lovely modern treehouse. The interior of the house is gorgeous and cozy. Jo and Barry were the best hosts, we had great conversations, they made us and amazing breakfast, and they even let us leave our bags with them after check out. Perfect walking distance to Currumbin Wildlife Park and quiet Tugun beach. We came during summer and the room got a little warm with only a ceiling fan, but regardless we really enjoyed our stay! I can't wait to stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Vincent
Noviembre de 2016
Jo and Barry are the highest caliber of character. They are genuine, kind, and considerate. They made us feel as part of the family, and at the same time gave us plenty of space to do our own adventuring or just have time to ourselves. When we arrived, Barry greeted us with kindness, and a warm welcome. Every morning, breakfast was set out, and it was delicious! They were very flexible, and friendly. Jo went out of her way and bought us Tim Tam's knowing that we had never tried them! They also gave us recommendations for not only food and things to do around The Gold Coast, but activities for our next part of our trip in Melbourne. They are the most considerate and wonderful people. They not only provided the atmosphere to enable us to relax, but made it feel like a REAL vacation. It was like after every day, we were coming home. We would be honored to stay with them again! And Charli is a wonderful pooch. 3

Este anfitrión tiene 63 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Tugun, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de JoJo es SuperAnfitrión.

I love people and I love traveling which makes the whole concept of Airbnb work perfectly for us at The Treehouse.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares