Location House from the street
Private bedroom with kitchenette & TV

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I have a large private bedroom available on the lower level of my two level home. You can come and go as you please with no impact on others in the house. Bathroom adjacent. If the other room is booked, share bathroom. Private garden and patio.
Option 1. A very comfortable super kingsize bed with quality linen.
Option 2. 2x king single beds with quality linen.
The room has a kitchenette, small table and two chairs, TV with freeview, wardrobe and dresser.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $19 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Depósito de seguridad $135
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please be mindful of the space you will be sharing. We are a no smoking house inside. Keep music volume low after 9pm please. Turn off lights after you exit the room please. There is a rubbish bin in your room & bathroom room for you to use. We recycle, I'd ask that you do also. The fan in the bathroom is excellent, and noisy, please turn it off once the steam has been cleared from the room. There are plenty of towel rails for your bathroom & beach towel to air on. Please lock the front door

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Very shy spoodle dog, Daisy

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Katarzyna
Septiembre de 2017
The room is exactly as described, everything was clean and prepared for our arrival. Fruits and chocolate were provided as a welcome gift and a small card with welcome message. Little details that make such a difference! Nadine is far beyond excellent host. She and her partner Creig are just great and made my stay memorable. If I am back to Auckland I am definitely staying with them again and I can recommend this accommodation to anybody :)

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Agosto de 2017
Nadine was super caring, thoughtful and friendly. Left us to our own devices which was great and was super helpful when we needed it. I would definitely stay there again

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Julio de 2017
Nadine's room and bathroom are brilliant. Great to have such a well set up kitchen. The room was warm and private. The 10 minute walk in to Takapuna meant everything we wanted was close so no hassles with parking. Thanks - we will definitely be back.

Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Julio de 2017
Great cosy stay with new kitchenette and straight across the road from the supermarket so very convenient. Lovely and clean. Nadine is a very friendly host who genuinely cares that your stay is enjoyable.

Perfil de usuario de Nona
Junio de 2017
Highly recommend this cozy place to everyone. Nadine was very friendly and the room was comfortable and had everything you need.

Perfil de usuario de Reegan
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Xianmei
Enero de 2017
Nice and cozy place to stay. It's very close to the beautiful beach . And Nadine is very happy and friendly person . I recommended you to coming to stay if you come to Auckland .

Este anfitrión tiene 15 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nadine

Hi I'm Nadine! I love living in Takapuna, the beaches in the area are stunning. My partner and I love discovering new eateries and the perfect beach spot to watch the sunset.

I have 3 teenage sons. We are all outdoors people.
We love to travel, always planning the next adventure!

When I arrive at a place I like it to be clean & feel safe. Have privacy & sun. You will find those things at all my listings. Plug into the wifi and you are at your new Air BnB home!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares