Amazing Flat in Central London
Hospedado por Sara
Sara es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Clean and nice flat in Shepherds bush with 3 double bedroom (1 min walk to the tube) and 3 seconds walk bus stop (also night bus).
Open kitchen with all for to cook and very big bathroom.

Otros aspectos destacables

Shepherds Bush is to the west of central London. The apartment is adjacent to the new Westfield Shopping Mall, which has a huge selection of shops, restaurants and cafes. It takes only a few minutes to walk from the front door to the mall, and to the nearest underground stations. Elsewhere in Shepherds Bush, there are nice restaurants and pubs, and great live music venues (please see my Guidebook link!).

The shops and bars of Notting Hill are very close, as well as Portobello Market. There are green spaces nearby- the pretty gardens and peacocks of Holland Park is a short walk. Very nice for picnics in the summer. Hyde Park is around 30 minutes walk, or a 5 minute underground or bus journey. Its a nice park to go walking and cycling, particularly around the lake. There is a free art gallery (Serpentine), Kensington Palace, and a cafe overlooking the lake. Also close by is High Street Kensington, which has many cafes, shops, and a large Whole Foods Supermarket and cafeteria, and Kensington Olympia Exhibition Centre.

It is very easy to get anywhere in London from Shepherds Bush. There is a large transport hub outside Westfield, where you can catch underground trains, overground trains and buses to all corners of the city. It is a 12 minute tube journey to Oxford Circus. From here, it is a short walk to the bars and clubs of Soho and the theatre and cinema of the West End. A bit further on the underground line (around 20 minutes from Shepherds Bush Station) is Liverpool Street Station, where you can visit the bars, restaurants, clubs and markets of East London. Spitalfields Market is nice to visit as well as Columbia Road flower market on Sundays. It also takes only around 20 minutes to reach the art galleries, theatres and restaurants on the Southbank, near Waterloo.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king, 1 sofá
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Please do not invite extra, unconfirmed guests.
Please do not smoke indoors.
Please do not wear shoes inside the flat.
Be considerate to my neighbours when listening to music or returning home late at night

Thank you!


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sara

El barrio

Espacios similares