Your bedroomEvergreen building

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Please read full profile/listing.
City Center, 8th floor, bright, clean, contemporary, modern décor, (2)bedrm, (2)full-bath, open kitch-liv-dining concept, corner S/W view w/ balcony. Gym facility & lounge in building.
**Check-in/out negotiable**

El lugar

Please note this is a shared space with sir Chase (my dog) and I. Plenty of space.
Non-smoking, bright, clean, contemporary, modern décor home, 1075sq/ft (2)-bedroom, (2)-full bathrooms, open kitchen-living-dining concept, South/West suite and balcony, corner condo on the 8th floor. Only a 25-35min commute to downtown Vancouver. Also, including for your own personal use a Medical Therapy K-9 (sir Chase).

YOUR personal space includes:
9'-6"x10'-0" bedroom, full Queen size bed, night stand each side, reading lamp, 4'-6" wide closet (mirror slide drs) w/ hangers and chest-drawers. Your own full bathroom in main hall with everything needed to get settled.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to:
Living rm
Dining rm,
Full kitchen incl use of fridge
Patio (no smoking)
Their semi-own full bathroom (sink, toilet, tub w/ shower)
Secured underground parking can be arranged for extended stays.
Building amenities; gym, 3rd floor rooftop patio, lounge w/ lrg screen TV, kitchen, tables and comfy couches/chairs.

Note: I do not have TV in suite. But there is internet hard-wire or WiFi.

Atención a los huéspedes

Note this is a shared space.
sir Chase and I are very friendly social type host(s). Feel free to join me for dinner, weekend morning coffee or even get involved in the cooking.
Around town recommendations available if requested.

Also, see guidebook for my personal recommendations (still in works)

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a weekly (Fridays) private full suite home cleaning service (included in your stay). So expect 'Ruby' to be in the suite between 9:30am - 12:30pm typ Fridays cleaning. Your room and bathroom will need to be available at this time for cleaning (incl bed sheets changes).
- End of stay cleaning fee $35 ($80 to steam clean your room floor/carpet if needed)

- My typical work week M-F schedule: Up between 5/5:30am.

- sir Chase typically picked up between 8/9am and gets home approx 6:30pm.

I love animals. But - no pets please - I already share my home with 'sir Chase', a very laid back, chill, friendly Rhodesian Ridgeback.
FYI - Monday to Friday while I'm at work he is typically in daycare with his pack. The daycare service at times will be picking him up and dropping him off depending on time I leave or return from office, so expect at times a daycare attendant to be knocking before entering suite.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 17:00 a 23:00
Salida: 14:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 41
Depósito de seguridad: 244
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 73 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 23:00.

No parties, no loud music, no smoking (in suite or patio), no drugs, no pets (I already have a dog).
Respect your neighbours.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 4 noches.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Coquitlam, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Mark

updated: Jan 25, 2016
We have recently moved from Port Moody to Coquitlam, only 8min drive from the previous location.

Hi,
Sir Chase and I are pleased to welcome you into our home!
Note: this is a shared living space.

A little about myself, well - my career is a passion. I knew what I wanted to do at a young age when I was in grade 5… AND I’m doing it. I did a double major, Architecture and Building Science Engineering and with an interest in design also gradually got my Industrial Design. Architecture and design has always been a passion in my heart from a very young age and still is.

I work for an Architects firm in the beautiful Coal Harbour area in down town Vancouver. A natural flow lead me in the direction of Public Services, mostly specializing in Health Care and Corrections design. I’ve recently taken a turn, something new, and am currently working on a large international destination resort in the down town Vancouver area.

My spare time is spent with family or exploring the vast natural playground of BC with sir Chase usually always at my side. Some things I’m partial to: architecture, theater, arts, walks/hikes in nature, camping, fly-fishing, equine sports, soccer, cooking, being on the water, wine and socializing. I've traveled much of the world... but new adventures are always fun/welcome. Also, I’m a foodie and wine connoisseur most would say....I’m told I’m a great cook.

Chase and I in addition are a volunteer Medical Therapy K-9 team working with seniors, children, persons with disabilities and students, at Universities, Hospitals and Care Facilities.

.. And introduce you to your other host, "sir-Chase" (see photos), a 72lb, Red 5-year old neutered male Rhodesian Ridgeback. He was a rescue dog at 5-months. Chase gets along great with other dogs, cats, children and adults. Chase is very quiet, he is usually always quiet when home indoors (but who doesnt at times want to play), easy on walks. Chase is house broken and well socialized and trained. During the week M-F when I'm at the office Chase will usually be at his favorite daycare playing all day with his pack, thus comes home exhausted :-)

In addition, Chase is part of the Fraser Valley Animal Emergency Blood Donor Program to help other animals in need. He is registered and insured with Pets and Friends of BC providing visitations, and promoting the healing comfort and companionship of animals in the Lower Mainland. He is certified with Fraser Health Authority and is active with his guardian at Eagle Ridge Hospital as a volunteer in the K-9 Dog Therapy Program working along side doctors in the rehab program. He is also a part of the Healthy Minds program at UBC providing visitations to students to help with the stresses involved with being a university student.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares