meters from the water-photo taken from the back gate of Sandpiper Beach Houseyou can walk from the beach house to the river mouth and continue on to the surf beach-very pretty!

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Sandpiper Beach House is located on the stunning Freycinet Peninsula-East Coast of Tasmania. The famed Wineglass Bay is close by-around 15 minutes drive to the car park-as is the Coles Bay township-10 minutes away. This beach house is perfect for couples, glass fronted, very clean and tidy, on the waterfront and in an idyllic location. It is a peaceful retreat and a great base to explore this exceptional area.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 colchón en el suelo

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We expect guest to acknowledge the high standard of care we provide-to ensure comfort and a great stay-by leaving the beach house tidy, respecting property, washing own dishes and putting rubbish in bins outside before check out. We have a NO party policy. We must be notified of any additional guests staying. Our property is a smoke free zone. We are pet friendly and trust our guests will clean up after their pets and ensure pets do not get on furniture or cause any damages to property.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

50 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Abril de 2017
We had a great time here! Such a beautiful part of the world! The direct access to the beach is fantastic and the beach out the front is quite shallow, perfect for kids. We would definitely stay here agai. It was great!

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Abril de 2017
Beautiful location, fabulous place to stay, highly recommended. Make sure you check out the lovely sunset from the beach out the back.

Perfil de usuario de Alana
Abril de 2017
We stayed at Sandpiper for a week as a family with 2 young children. We had a comfortable and relaxing time, and the kids had so much fun by the water. Everything you need is there at the house - but if you are travelling through a large town on the way there, pick up your groceries to take as the general store in Coles Bay is a little overpriced and has not much variety (but enough to get you through a week).

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Marzo de 2017
The location and view was great and made this a really unique stay. Loved the styling of the cottage and the owners were welcoming yet respected our privacy

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Febrero de 2017
Great little beach house with your own direct access and BBQ to enjoy the sunset. The house is very clean, as per what you see in the photos and with easy access to the National Park, which is why we stayed in the area. We really enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Febrero de 2017
If you like fear travelling alone, note that you won't be alone as the footsteps throughout the house will accompany you as long you occupy the house. Though the beach as described is muddy at best. Sunset on a sunny day is amazing but be prepared to scrape your shoes of the mud if entering the house.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Febrero de 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Kim's place; however, there was a 2 hr power outage in the neighborhood. The place was equipped with candles and matches to hold us over until power came back on. Kim was responsive and available to answer our questions and concerns during that time. Kim also offered us a late check out to make up for something that was beyond her control.

Hi, I am a 53 year old woman, a writer and I live on a boat in Hobart, Tasmania. Five things I can not live without. My children. My partner. Mountains. Tea. Fruit. I like beautiful places and people with integrity-and passion. My life motto? Seize the day is a good one! Respect...

Índice de respuesta: 67%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Espacios similares