This is the entrance to Campeche Beach from our street (Rua Pinguin).Sunrise above Campeche Island.

Habitación compartida

11 huéspedes

9 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 11. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We look forward to hosting you in our rustic house made of natural materials. We hope that you will enjoy the sound of the waves while sitting on our sunny decks or hiding in the shade under the trees.

El lugar

Rustic House is located in a big yard only meters away from the ocean. The house has two bedrooms, an anteroom, a large living room, a kitchen and a bathroom. The master bedroom has a double bed and the other one has two single beds.
The living room is connected both to the kitchen and to the two sun decks. The anteroom is also connected to the two decks and can be used as an outdoor kitchen. Furthermore, one of the decks has an outdoor fireplace (a churrasqueira) that is often used for barbeques or churrascos.

Disponible para huéspedes

The two houses in the yard are located diagonally. One of them is Rustic House and the other one is wooden where I live with my 4 1/2- year old son. The houses have three decks - two on the right side and one on the left side.
Our garden is located at the back, next to two of the decks. We encourage our guests to enjoy the shade of the trees in the hammock during Campeche's sunny days.
We also have a parking lot for our guests' cars next to the entrance.

Atención a los huéspedes

Both myself and Tobias will be available to provide advice and to answer any questions that you might have during your stay.
We also organize activities such as hikes, guided bike rides and car trips around the island, introduction to surfing and boat trips to those who are interested in these additional services.

Otros aspectos destacables

I live with my son in the house next to Rustic House.
The two hosts of the place are myself and the landlord, Tobias, who is Brazilian, live in Rustic House with his 12 years old son Joao Pedro. Tobias built Rustic House himself after living in London for X years. Since he knows the island very well, Tobias is guiding all hiking, driving and boat trips.


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 9
Tiene mascotas: Una o varias mascotas
Tipo de habitación: Habitación compartida

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 17 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 35
Precio por fin de semana: 31 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

As we want to be polite to our neighbors, we ask that no loud music be played after 10 pm during the week.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Wiebe
Febrero de 2016
This was a memorable and lovely stay. Erna and Tobias really make an effort to make you feel welcome in their two homes and then make sure you treat it as it was your own. From using their surfboards to being invited at family BBQ's with fresh fish straight out of the ocean. The beds are small, rooms humble, not the cleanest around, but again they set up mosquito nets, keep it tidy and welcome you into their lives. I had amazing talks with both, deep, creative and just plain funny. So for the ones that want to see how real people live and would love to be a part of that for a few days I can most definitely recommend this place. I had a blast

Perfil de usuario de Alesia
Febrero de 2016
We had a nice time staying with Tobias, Erna and her son Victor. We shared the front cottage with Erna and Victor which has a nice little kitchen and comfy double bed. It is so close to the beach which is very clean. Tobias and Erna are very friendly and welcoming, and there are always new people around to meet. It is a 15-20 minute walk from the shops/ restaurants etc but you can usually borrow a bike to get there. A nice quiet place to relax.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Florianópolis, BrasilSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Erna

My Name is Erna.

I am Photographer traveler around
the World,right now i'm Photographing and living with my 4 years old son Victor on Campeche beach,Florianopolis- Brazil.


Idiomas: English, Português
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares