Outside front courtyard
A Luxurious Apartment at the Ultimate Price!!

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This brand new apartment, with all the comforts of home, is spacious and beautiful with amazing views. It sleeps 3 adults comfortably or 2 adults and 2 children. One block walking distance from Highpoint Shopping Centre, 3 Kms to Flemington Race Course and 7 Kms to the City, with public transport at your doorstep. Air-con, WiFi, Foxtel, Onsite Security Parking for guests as well as Visitor Parking, local and std calls included on Home Phone. Sofa bed turns into a day bed for extra comfort.......

El lugar

Modern, brand new, air- con, wifi, foxtel, local and national calls, walking distance to cafes, restaurants, movie theatre, bowling and Highpoint Shopping Centre. On site parking, with a roof top garden, along with a communal barbecue area downstairs.

Disponible para huéspedes

Roof top garden, Security On Site Parking and Communal Barbecue Area.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am always just a phone call/ text away, and encourage my guests to ask me anything they like. Alternatively I live just upstairs, so if anything goes wrong with any of the appliances, I always like to be ready and available to help out.
I will always check on my guests from time to time, just to make sure they have everything they need and are enjoying their stay.
I like to give my guests space, but am available if ever needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a caretaker on site, who will be more then happy to answer any questions you may have, alternatively I live just upstairs and as your host will be more then happy to help you out with anything you require or to answer any question you may have, about the apartment or the area.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 41
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 113 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

No loud parties or smoking inside the apartment. There is an ashtray on the balcony, and it is secure from the wind. This is a residential building, not a hotel, so all I ask is that you treat this special place with the respect like you would your own.....
This apartment has been filled with many of the luxuries from home, put there for everyone to enjoy when they come to stay. Please respect they are there as an inclusion of the nightly rate, for your convenience and not to be taken home when you leave...

Please note for your Safety and the Safety of Others.
This residential building has a caretaker who lives on the grounds, who patrols the area on a regular basis.
The building, car park, corridors, foyer and surrounding areas are also equipped with surveillance cameras, which are also monitored regularly.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Enrico
Julio de 2017
Dianne greeted us on arrival and show us around the place. Brand new apartment, clean, very nice decor, and amazing entertainment sets! I must add great location near Highpoint, tram track to city is just behind the apartment, and if you are driving Thanks for the hospitality!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Abril de 2017
A great place to stay and this was my second time. Dianne has included many luxury items in the apartment and it feels like a home away from home. Very secure. Close to Highpoint shopping centre and cafes and restaurants as well as tram line. Dianne is very helpful and has included comprehensive directions on how to work appliances in the apartment. Foxtel is also on offer which provides good in-house entertainment.

Perfil de usuario de Cindy
Abril de 2017
Dianne's apartment has many extras, including snacks left for our kids after 18 hours of travel. The apartment is clean and looks like the photos. Only thing is the sofa bed only fits one person or child but Dianne provided a foam floor mattress which was great. Would recommend this apartment.
Perfil de usuario de DianneDianne es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Dianne:
Hi Cindy, It does state it the apartment description that the sofa bed is suitable for 1 adult or two Small (URL HIDDEN) apologies if that wasn't clear..... Glad you enjoyed the space, lovely to meet you all.... Kind regards, Dianne......
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Timo
Marzo de 2017
Arriving at the property, Dianne received us in person and showed us the apartment, going out of her way to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. The space itself is spotless. So clean and comfy! Foxtel TV dishwasher, laundry, everything you wish is there, plus underground parking. The tram is 150m away and takes around 45 mins downtown. For a quick buy you can walk one block to highpoint mall. We enjoyed our stay and recommend Dianne's place one hundred percent! Thank you Dianne!
Perfil de usuario de DianneDianne es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Dianne:
Timo, thankyou so much for your kind (URL HIDDEN) glad you both loved the space.... You'll be happy to know I have upgraded the apartment now with a 65" screen tv... Hope you enjoyed your trip to Australia, glad we could be a part of it.....
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rebekah
Marzo de 2017
Lovely place! Dianne is a great host, so helpful!

Perfil de usuario de Wai
Marzo de 2017
Great stay, love the decor, would recommend my friends to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Marzo de 2017
Dianne We had a great time in Melbourne. Wished I'd played better in the Worlds but oh well. You have a great place to stay. Very modern with everything you need for a long stay. We loved having coffee on the balcony watching the sunrise over the city and the hot air balloons. It was easy to get to everywhere we wanted to go. We give you 5 stars and would recommend anyone to stay there. Thanks for everything and wish you the best. Matt & Ellie

Se registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de DianneDianne es SuperAnfitrión.

Easy going, friendly and honest....love people and love travelling, bit of a clean freak, like things in order and to be neat and tidy.......

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares