5 mins by walking from Basel world!

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hello,
I am Federica, an italian girl living in Switzerland since more then 3 years.
I will rent my flat during Basel world.
My apartment is 5mins far away from the fair,


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Souha
Marzo de 2016
This was my first experience with Airbnb & I must say that it was an excellent start that would definitely encourage me to use this app again. Federica was the perfect host. She emailed me a few days before my arrival to ask for my preference for breakfast. On the day of my arrival, she actually left work in the middle of the day to allow me to check in early to suit my time of arrival. She met me at the tram stop next to the messe because that is where my shuttle dropped me off. She walked me to her flat which was in the best location possible for someone attending BaselWorld. Her flat was beautiful & very clean. Her room spacious & lovely. She herself is a lovely person & went out of her way to accommodate me. I was lucky to have her as my host & would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone.

Basilea, SuizaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Federica

El barrio

Espacios similares