Bedroom 1Bedroom 2
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This home has one bedroom with a queen size bed. A beautiful and spacious home located in one of Prince Rupert's most desirable neighbourhoods. Great location, and you will feel right at home.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest Access

The kitchen is stocked with various utensils, dishes and cookware, dish soap, paper towel. Tea coffee and sugar is provided.
The laundry machines are shared between the household.
Outdoor seating is shared between guests.
Living room and kitchen also shared. Guest feel right at home.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- No parties allowed
- No smoking
- Pet's are welcome
- Quiet time at 10:00 pm
- Please treat my home like it's your own
- No more than four people staying at once

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Septiembre de 2017
Fernanda made us very welcome in her clean bright home. Every need catered for, including a tasty snack when we arrived! The bedroom is small but comfortable and well-equipped. Easy to walk into the centre of town in about 20 minutes. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Septiembre de 2017
Fernanda is amazingly kind and generous and goes far beyond what one expects from a host. From ferry pick up to home cooked dinner after a day exploring; a beautiful warm comfy bedroom to recharge ourselves, everything was perfect and my husband and I would highly recommend staying with Fernanda in her beautiful home.

Perfil de usuario de Sabine
Julio de 2017
We highly recommend this wonderful place!fernanda def. Goes above and beyond with all. Wonderful house, super clean!!, good tast in decoration, delicious breakfast ... Parking in front of the house! Fernada is my nr.one super hostes!!!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Julio de 2017
Fernanda is hospitable & kind. My wife & I were busy in Prince Rupert, but the time at Fernada's was relaxing.

Perfil de usuario de Rahilla
Julio de 2017
Fernanda has a lovely house. Her hospitality is amazing. She really makes you feel at home. We had complimentary drink and appies, and a fantastic breakfast. Fernanda and Dave are great company too, and conversation with them was time well enjoyed. As a bonus, Dave gave us a tour of the marina which my husband was thrilled about. We would definitely return to this B and B.

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Junio de 2017
Fernanda is a fabulous host and I would 100% recommend her B&B for anyone staying in Prince Rupert. She's very friendly & welcoming and goes out of her way to make her guests feel right at home. Her house is beautifully decorated, organized and impeccably clean. I also need to point out that the mattress is fantastic. "Home Away from Home" is the perfect descriptor for this place.

Perfil de usuario de Hans
Junio de 2017
Fernanda hat ein sehr geschmackvolles Haus mit gehobener Ausstattung. Noch wichtiger ist ihre persönliche Ausstrahlung, die es einem leicht macht, sehr schnell in gute Gespräche zu finden. In ihrem Haus kann man sich richtig wohl fühlen. Sie ist eine erstklassige Gastgeberin!

Prince Rupert, CanadáSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de FernandaFernanda es SuperAnfitrión.

I am friendly and outgoing, love entertaining and meeting new people. Also love to travel and try new things.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares