2nd bedroom Dining room next to kitchen
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

It is a comfy and airy apartment. The location is ideal and close by to cafes & supermarkets for convenience shopping.

El lugar

Open space & airy

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest can access their bedroom, shared living room, bathroom, kitchen & the balcony.

Atención a los huéspedes

With the host who is overseas & a friend to let you in.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Chimenea interior

Reglas de la casa

Respectfully


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 30 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Katie
Septiembre de 2016
My stay at Andrews met my requirements in terms of a room with a bed and the stay was pleasant. The only negative was him texting me after my stay to ask if I was leaving a 'nice review' because if I wasn't then he wasn't going to bother writing me one. I found that a little bit rude as that's not how the review system works.

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Junio de 2016
Andrew couldn't have been more helpful. He is an extremely enthusiastic host and went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed in terms of knowledge of the area. The apartment is as described in a quiet residential street but moments from cafes and shops. His apartment is really well looked after and I felt totally relaxed and wished I could have stayed for longer than one night.

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Junio de 2016
What a beautiful home! Despite only having a private room I benefitted from access to almost the whole place. Andrew's close friend looked after my stay, as he's currently traveling. No drama. No stress. Clean, tidy and peaceful. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Maximilian
Junio de 2016
I do not recommend staying at Andrew's place. I rented the whole apartment for about 6 weeks, worked from morning to night at a hospital nearby. Andrew and his friend were the greatest moments of disturbance during my whole stay in Melbourne. I got a text message from Andrew the 2nd week that I should open up the apartment to his friend, because he's been told that it looks untidy. Later on, Andrew admitted that his friend staying in town had spare keys, and entered the apartment secretly during my absence as they were aware that I worked all day long. Of course, I had money and other valuables I didn't hide, and was concerned that they had been taken. Was forced to count every penny and belonging from that day on. I also had to regularly schedule meetings with Andrew's friend, since he was worried about the place. To put this in context, I had no party, no guests, didn't smoke a single cigarette during the whole stay. This whole stay at his place was ridiculous. Maybe I had two socks in the living room, but who hasn't ? Andrew and his friend said this behaviour was ok since it was AirBnb. I have text messages saved to document my statements above. Avoid him by all means!!!!!!

Este anfitrión tiene 91 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

I work part time these days at a catering firm. I am chilling out at nearby cafes for a very strong latte on my days off. I tend go for lots of walks & I am a passionate cook. Have a browse at my freezer & see how full it is with containers!!!
I also love movies.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares