Side GardensBack of House Pool

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Capilano Country Home close to city amenities, yet quiet and relaxed evenings sitting under covered deck or enjoying above ground pool and large deck in the rear and lovely gardens in the front of the home. This home is surrounded by nature and the community boasts many trails, lakes, and the nearby New Ashburn Golf Club.

El lugar

Bright open space with 3 bedrooms on upper level, two of which receive early morning sun and Master with ensuite located at rear of home. Privacy all around. Two full baths on upper level, one half bath on main. This home is suitable for the business traveler or small family with children over 12. Note there are a lot of stairs to the upper level.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to all of home except office. Although this is our personal home, we gladly clear and dedicated open spaces for your use and comfort during your stay. We hope you will feel free to let us know if you have special requirements we may be able to provide to make your stay more comfortable.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available 24 hrs via cell phone for any concerns but will not be on property unless needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

We do not have cable TV but there is WIFI throughout as well as Netflix, board games, puzzles, books, novels for your "power down" members to relax with.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 16:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $74 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $125
Depósito de seguridad $1252
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Please note that this home is more suited to business travelers or families with children over age 12. Please inquire if you have special request.

We invite you to swim in the pool but PLEASE DO NOT DIVE off sides of pool.
We hope that you will remove shoes when inside the home and respect the home as if it were your own.

Only those guests named and approved of will be permitted to stay on the premises.

Smoking is outside only.

Pets are not permitted.

We invite you to enjoy your stay, but please be respectful when it comes to noise or activities that could result in disruptions to your stay.

We do not provide additional services such as laundry and cleaning. These daily services are on your own. Please keep the home in tidy condition as regards to removal of garbage and cleaned up spills when they occur.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Junio de 2018 - 31 de Agosto de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 6 noches.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2017
A fantastic home from home in wonderful Fall River. Carol and Roy's home and welcoming were fantastic. Their house made our stay comfortable and an ideal refuge from long days out meeting old friends (and new) in Halifax and Fall River. The Pool and deck certainly helped us to unwind. The house and facilities were of the highest order and ideal for a family looking for a base to explore Nova Scotia and Halifax. No negatives what so ever.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nova Scotia, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Carol

I like music, fun, food, travel, shopping, sightseeing, laughing, walking, bike riding. I love spending time with my family especially the grandchildren. I love watching TV series on Netflix. My favourite foods are Greek and Italian. Some favourite travel places have been New York, New Mexico, Florida, Europe, New Orleans. I respect others privacy and belongings as much as I do my own and that is a lot.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares