Ir al contenido
LivingBedroom 1
Fantastic light 4p @ great location
Fantastic light 4p @ great location
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This light apartment has everything you need: a well equiped kitchen, a sunny terrace and is very spacious with its 100 square meters. It lies next to the river Amstel and is walking distance away from the city centre, lovely cafe's and restaurants. A perfect place for a perfect stay in Amsterdam!

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Cancelaciones

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Camden
Marzo de 2016
Out experience at Marieke's home in Amsterdam was great. The apartment is beautiful and spacious, located very close to the city center and other eateries and shops. The service was excellent, and we look forward to staying again!

Perfil de usuario de Caspar
Agosto de 2016
We had a good time. Nice apartment, perfect for 4 Persons. It took us 10min by bike to the total center of Amsterdam. Bikerental is 5min walk. We never met Mareike, because the apartment is proposed by an agency. But the women from the agency was very kind.

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Marzo de 2016
Thank you for a wonderful stay. Beautiful spacy apartment and great locaction very close to all the canals. Perfect place to have a great stay in Amsterdam. All worked perfectly and communication was flawless.

Perfil de usuario de Vasco
Marzo de 2016
Very good flat in a good location. Not very central but pretty close to everything you need! Would definitely go back.

Perfil de usuario de Adil
Febrero de 2016
Really place, it was a really nice appartment huge and beautiful! Will totally recomand the place

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Marieke
Hello! I'm Marieke, I'm 29 years old and I like to travel with my boyfriend Arnoud. We're from Holland and we live together in Amsterdam. In our holidays we like to travel. We've been to Indonesia, Kenya, USA, South America and different spots in Europe and we'd like to see m…
Idiomas: English, Español, Nederlands

El barrio

Espacios similares