Living room with curved, Venetian plaster wall and custom light sculptureBack yard cactus garden and bamboo and metal panel feature.

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

My place is close to downtown, Woodlawn Lake, and the Medical center. You’ll love it as it's cool, arty, and very unique. A great spot for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and medium-sized groups. Because of the 2 stairs leading down into the main space, people with disabilities may not be comfortable here.
This was once a neighborhood grocery store. My former partner and I built the AirB&B apartment, and now I live in a smaller space in another part of the building.

El lugar

This space is characterized by its bright color palette, mid-century furnishings, and one-of-a-kind architectural details. Much of the lighting and furnishings were built by either me, or my former partner. It's great to be so close to downtown and the major city attractions and cultural centers.
I have stocked the apartment will a variety of things that might come in handy.. iron and ironing board, lint brush, shoe polish, a bag of shoe laces, manicure items, electric hair razor, USB charging ports, etc.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have the whole backyard to enjoy. The door between the apartment and my studio I prefer to leave unlocked for safety reasons, so I expect to have a mutual privacy agreement with my guests: they don't enter my space unless asked, and I extend to them the same. If they want this door locked, we can do that.

Atención a los huéspedes

If I am in town I will be available for any issues that may arise, or if you are looking for recommendations for places to eat, directions, etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

Parking is on the Zarzamora side, and there is space for 2 cars in addition to mine.
I have a cat that is used to coming in through the apartment door, so until he gets used to coming and going at my private space, you will probably see him regularly (big orange tabby). He's very friendly.

As mentioned earlier, you must step down into the apartment from the patio.. so the place is not wheelchair friendly... and those with general mobility issues may want to avoid this.

Currently only one bedroom door has a lock on it. Assuming friends will rent this space together, I take it that this shouldn't be a problem


El lugar
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 30
Depósito de seguridad: 200
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana: 85 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- Quiet time after 10:30, no parties, no extra people without express permission. Absolutely no smoking in the building. If you smoke outdoors please extinguish the cigarette and place in garbage. I expect you to take care in my home and treat it as it was your own. You are to clean up after yourself, wash your dishes, etc. Please take any food you have brought with you.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Agosto de 2017
This was easily the best Airbnb experience I've ever had. Not only is Dale's place one of a kind, spacious, beautifully decorated, stocked full of everything you need, close to all of the authentic San Antonio restaurants you could hope to find, and complete with a relaxing porch to have your morning coffee, Dale is a perfect host — attentive, there if you need anything, and all around great. 10/10, would Airbnb again.
Perfil de usuario de Dale
Respuesta de Dale:
Thanks so very much Ryan,.. as hard as I've worked to get this place together, your beautiful review means a lot to me!!! Hope to see you here again soon.. and let me know when you've got that story done.. I look forward to reading it. take care!!
Agosto de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
San Antonio, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Dale
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares