Gateway to Heaven!Main Guest bedroom with Queen bed
Tranquil countryside setting - 20 mins Auckland.
Tranquil countryside setting - 20 mins Auckland.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A tranquil gem behind gates surrounded by its own gardens, lake and fields just 5 mins drive from Albany with shops, supermarkets, cinemas, bars and restaurants. You can Park and Ride to Auckland harbourside restaurants and theatres in 20 minutes.

Sep wing is good for couples and business travellers who want to stay in a luxurious home and relax between travel excursions. You will need a car as we are about 40-50 mins from Airport.

El lugar

Use of our 12 m Pool, hot Spa, Tennis court! One couple or up to 4 people in your group would be welcome in 2 bedrooms. 1 x queen bedroom, 1 x double, (a possible third double bedroom if you write and describe your group) Free for a child under 2 but no cot provided - just a new mattress. CARERS MUST BE AWARE OF CHILD NEAR POOL AT ALL TIMES. Very close to North Harbour Stadium and Albany Indoor Tennis courts and 8 mins to Albany shopping centre and motorway. From here you can drive to the city in 20 minutes, (except in commuter traffic) the west coast black sand beaches in 30 minutes or to the calm sandy beaches on the east coast in 20 minutes. Tranquil resting place in a beautiful setting. Base yourself here for Business or sight seeing; tour for a couple of days or more and return to get your washing done! We'll welcome you as honorary family while here! On parle francais ici!

Disponible para huéspedes

The Guest wing has 2 double bedrooms, one with Queen bed, 1 double 4 people maximum. Rate quoted is for one couple. Larger groups describe who they are on application with approximate ages. We offer "Bed and Breakfast" for the rates quoted. We can offer you an excellent dinner with notice but the kitchen is not generally for visitors' use as this is our home. Notes for wheelchair users:
. Front door threshold 8 cms.
. From sitting room to deck 10cms
. Shower chair, shower bench and ramps can be hired.
. Door width in house to shower room 65cms. Lip to shower 8cms.
. From Bed 2 to access larger double door Pool shower room 21 cms

Atención a los huéspedes

Available 12 hours daily

Otros aspectos destacables

One little dog lives here. Mostly quiet and always affectionate. A small Cairn who loves everybody!

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Spa kept hot at 36 degrees all year around.
- Many wedding venues nearby.
- You need your own transport.
- A decent dinner with wine can be provided for $50.00 per guest.
- The rate quoted is per room. Max 2 per room
- Babies in arms welcome. Toddlers could be at risk with the pool.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - One small Cairn terrier. Always friendly and loves people.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Woofer Bed and a good breakfast but the kitchen and sitting roomier available by arrangement.
Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Jacques
Marzo de 2017
We spent a lovely three days here, our hosts were so kind and thoughtful. The house was beautiful and the location was in tranquil rural surroundings, about 10 minutes drive from a good shopping mall and supermarkets and close to the motorway for easy access to Auckland. The rooms were immaculately clean and tidy and we were made to feel very welcome. As both myself and my wife are wheelchair users the hosts provided us with detailed information that was really helpful. Thank you so much.

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Paula

Outgoing and friendly couple who enjoy meeting a variety of people. Love to play tennis and welcome guests who do too. We love to cook and entertain, travel read and watch films. We enjoy lively discussion at the dinner table and learning about our visitors.

Idiomas: Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares