outside the cottageBedroom 1
Apartment in converted Mill
Apartment in converted Mill
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Millwheel is part of a converted mill block on a 28 acre estate in South Devon. Near to beaches and Dartmoor, it is perfect for young families and couples. Facilities include indoor and outdoor pools, grounds, tennis, gym, lake, large walled garden and games room.

El lugar

Millwheel is a bright and cosy 2-bed apartment on a 28 acre estate near Modbury. The estate boasts indoor pool, outdoor pool, gym, tennis court, games room and extensive grounds. It is a short drive to South Hams beaches or to Dartmoor. Main bedroom with king size bed and a second with bunk beds. A full size travel cot is also provided. Facilities in the cottage include oven, hob, microwave, dishwasher, fridge, freezer, TV and DVD player. There is a private garden with table, chairs, parasol.

Disponible para huéspedes

The cottage is accessed using a keysafe. There is a private parking space.

Atención a los huéspedes

There is an estate manager on site every day in high season and most days out of season. Booking is completed with the owner who is accessible by phone/email.

Otros aspectos destacables

All bed linen and towels are provided. Cleaning materials are provided on an honesty system.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

The cottage should be left clean and tidy on departure, with bins emptied. The keys must be placed in the keysafe for the next guests or a callout charge will be made. Millwheel is a no smoking holiday home.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Puede haber ruido - Please note this is a ground floor apartment. Also note the second bedroom has bunk beds.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - The estate facilities are shared, eg pools, gym, tennis court
Limitaciones de servicios - There is a shared laundry by the outdoor pool.

Cancelaciones

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Robson
Septiembre de 2017
Nice and cosy cottage in a wonderful nature. The communication with Lesley was very good. We can recommend the apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Philip
Diciembre de 2016
Despite Leslie not being available to receive, all required information on property was provided to ensure smooth arrival. This is a rural location, but the local garage shop served most requirements and with towns like Kingsbridge and Ivybridge a short drive away all you need readily sourced. Great base for beach walks and coastal hikes.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Septiembre de 2016
We went for a wedding a couple of miles up the road and it was the perfect place to stay. Wonderful living area for the four of us to have dinner and drinks the night before and a great area for us two girls to get ready in the morning whilst the boys went and played ping pong. The bunk bed room easily accommodated two adults. We were lucky enough to get to check out late which enabled us to go for a swim the morning after. Whilst we didn't meet the host she was great and messaging us beforehand. Would highly recommend

Perfil de usuario de Molly
Abril de 2016
This was a great find! Tucked away in a good position to access a lot of the coastal beaches (c. 20 min drive), it has character (mill wheel outside the window!), good facilities (indoor pool, gym & tennis court) and a cracking pub a 10 min walk away. Lesley was very helpful and provided a lot of information to help us plan our holiday.

Plymouth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lesley
I work in public health and am married to a clergyman. We enjoy visiting cities and coastal areas, often with our grown up children. My husband speaks a little Spanish and likes to practice it! My children love to kitesurf and relax by a pool. Although now in Surrey, we used to…
Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares