Free mini bottle of wine on arrival!
Ensuite room-canal walk to pub! Stay on a farm!
Ensuite room-canal walk to pub! Stay on a farm!

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

10 mins drive from NEC/Airport. This listing is for the FOX room. Our farm has a separate guest block which contains 3 private, ensuite rooms. All rooms have an en suite shower room, flatscreen digital TV's, your own fridge and a coffee machine.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 00:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

The rooms are not located within the main house so you have your privacy as you would in a hotel. We do ask you to respect the other guests who may be staying at the same time as you and to be quiet before 7.30am and after 10pm.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Septiembre de 2017
Pleasant short stay.

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Septiembre de 2017
This place was a real find - it was hard to believe we were a stone's throw from the city. Absolutely loved it, the room was gorgeous with so many well-thought out extra touches.

Perfil de usuario de DanielleDanielle es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
We enjoyed meeting Lizzie, as well as the friendly farm cat and dog, and it was a treat to see the new foal in the distance. Everything was clean and our guest room had standard amenities a bit like a hotel room with a coffee making machine on the chest of drawers and a communal kettle and cereal dispenser in the hall, shared by the three guests rooms. It was more like staying in a hotel room than the Airbnb home-sharing idea. We had fabulous weather and the walk down the road, lined with abundant delicious blackberries, led us to the canal tow path, which was glorious in the summery morning sun. A short drive to Packwood and on to Baddersley Clinton, we walked from one to the other, enjoying the very best of the National Trust there with a picnic in the fields. A happy memorable stay.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Agosto de 2017
Excellent value and very close to Blythe business park. There's a lovely footpath that takes you straight from Lizzie's to all the businesses. Hard to walk to any restaurants but easy to get an Uber from Lizzie's to some great food places. Lizzie recommended the Bulls Head, which was amazing! Room has everything you need; coffee maker, iron and TV. There's also some cereal, crockery and cutlery in the communal area right outside your door.

Perfil de usuario de Sookhi
Agosto de 2017
Great place to stay. A lovely setting and host. Would highly recommend :) X

Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Agosto de 2017
Lovely stay at Lizzies. Would highly recommend it. Comfy room and plenty of extras...hot chocolate was lovely. Will be back.

Perfil de usuario de Stuart
Junio de 2017
Comfortable room and only 15 mins from the NEC. Easy check in and Nice little touches including a couple of breakfast cereals to choose from and milk for the morning - helped us make a quick get away. 10 mins walk down the canal to the Blue Bell pub but would try another place to eat and drink next time, just basic pub grub but is busy

Este anfitrión tiene 48 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Kempsey, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de LizzieLizzie es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a fun loving, relaxed person and my family and I love to travel. We really enjoy meeting new people when they visit us and we have made some new friends as a result! We love horses, animals and living a happy life. We would love to meet you soon!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares